Large

YouTube HD Suite

By yager Last update Dec 12, 2012 — Installed 1,071,135 times.

Add your review

34 reviews


1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
3 stars
Can't download , Aug 19, 2012
Review written by MIXmi - see all my reviews (1)

I can't download all the videos!
And I tried to uninstall and install it again, but it didn't work. : (

0 comments |

3 stars
Good but , Mar 10, 2013
Review written by eXa - see all my reviews (3)

For some reason it does too many requests to youtube so I often get a captcha from youtube to check if I'm not a bot

0 comments |

3 stars
Used to be great, but... , Mar 22, 2013
Review written by Rycr - see all my reviews (2)

Apparently it's spamming YouTube with requests, or something. I have to enter captchas fairly often now, to the point where it's gotten really annoying. I'll keep watching this script for updates, but I'm uninstalling it for now as it's gotten rather inconvenient.

Aside from this one issue, I love it. I love that it automatically switches to HD, and lets me download videos in any resolution, and I look forward to using it again once this is fixed.

0 comments |

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
4 stars
Exactly what I wanted , Aug 21, 2010
Review written by Jay25 - see all my reviews (1)

This script does exactly what it's suppose to and is easy to modify if you wish, this is exactly what I wanted.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Awesome AutoHD, tags , Dec 14, 2010
Review written by Rafael Damasceno - see all my reviews (1)

This script is so usefull, and its tags are pretty nice. But the 4 stars are just because of a thing: it is disabled in userchannels. It kinda sucks when you watch it there, but overall, this is a good script.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
This is my favorite but doesnt work anymore!! , May 11, 2012
Review written by LeBeatnik - see all my reviews (6)

well Like i said I LOVE this although it doesnt work as of posting 11 may 2012. Currently what it does is instead of showing my my (i suppose download bar) instead it simply shows a blank bar that has "fmt=38" as the only text which is left to right aligned text.

I HAVE no other styles plugins anything that has anything to do with YouTube so IDK what my issue is unless the script is in-need of updating.

Here is a Link
http://bit.ly/K2qvJr

Thank you i hope to be using my favorite YouTube style again soon!!
_| ̄|○

0 comments |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
4 stars
Not downloading HD video? , Dec 30, 2008
Review written by monkeyhouse - see all my reviews (2)

The offering of different quality mp4 download links is great, however the test I just tried on an HD video, the two links downloaded the same non-HD file; one of them should have been HD. Strange as another script I tried - not expecting it to download the HD file, did.

After doing a search, the MP4/HD labeling is great.

0 comments |

4 stars
Good , Jan 3, 2014
Review written by Korwin - see all my reviews (61)

Bug - http://hkar.ru/nV6c (Windows 8 x64, Mozilla Firefox 26.0, Greasemonkey 1.13).

0 comments |

4 stars
MAX only 720p why not 1080p? , Jun 25, 2011
Review written by iOL - see all my reviews (1)

I think this script is great! But please fix the 1080p not used when available and the "in channel" function

0 comments |

4 stars
Good Script, Correct Google+ , Oct 23, 2011
Review written by Felix DTODO - see all my reviews (1)

Hello Can you exclude in your script to show in videos (youtube) in Google Plus?

Screenshot:

http://www.pic2up.net/image/YGPNCu

Thanks! Sorry my English

1 comment |