Large

YouTube HD Suite

By yager Last update Dec 12, 2012 — Installed 1,070,999 times.

Add your review

34 reviews


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
5 Stars! , Apr 4, 2010
Review written by OAKside - see all my reviews (8)

YouTube HD Suite is definitely one of the better 'Tube scripts. Automatic HD, quality/download icons... it all works beautifully! (And with the new layout, of course.) Thanks yager!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
BEST YOUTUBE SCRIPT EVER! , Nov 7, 2012
Review written by deepblonde - see all my reviews (1)

I've used Youtube HD Suite for years, and it's easily the best script of its type!
Having the easy option to download at the various resolutions, (480p,720,1080p, etc) all on display, color-coded, ready at your fingertips;

Including the highest resolution available for suggested clips....

A special thank you to Yager;
You are a genius.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Works like a charm , Sep 24, 2012
Review written by whatUwant - see all my reviews (1)

Superb

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
3 stars
Can't download , Aug 19, 2012
Review written by MIXmi - see all my reviews (1)

I can't download all the videos!
And I tried to uninstall and install it again, but it didn't work. : (

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
This is my favorite but doesnt work anymore!! , May 11, 2012
Review written by LeBeatnik - see all my reviews (6)

well Like i said I LOVE this although it doesnt work as of posting 11 may 2012. Currently what it does is instead of showing my my (i suppose download bar) instead it simply shows a blank bar that has "fmt=38" as the only text which is left to right aligned text.

I HAVE no other styles plugins anything that has anything to do with YouTube so IDK what my issue is unless the script is in-need of updating.

Here is a Link
http://bit.ly/K2qvJr

Thank you i hope to be using my favorite YouTube style again soon!!
_| ̄|○

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Awesome AutoHD, tags , Dec 14, 2010
Review written by Rafael Damasceno - see all my reviews (1)

This script is so usefull, and its tags are pretty nice. But the 4 stars are just because of a thing: it is disabled in userchannels. It kinda sucks when you watch it there, but overall, this is a good script.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Best of Many , Apr 4, 2010
Review written by ebbixx - see all my reviews (2)

Have been using HD Suite for many, many months and it's the best userscript I've tried for YouTube. Enormously encouraging that it's now updated for use with YouTube's reformatted video watch page. Fantastic!

0 comments |

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Fantastic! , Jun 4, 2009
Review written by Buggy - see all my reviews (44)

Does exactly what I've wanted for ages. Perfect script.

0 comments |

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Best YouTube Script I've used , May 18, 2009
Review written by Bob French - see all my reviews (4)

Fantastic, works just as described and easy to use. Thanks for the great work on this script!

0 comments |

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
4 stars
Exactly what I wanted , Aug 21, 2010
Review written by Jay25 - see all my reviews (1)

This script does exactly what it's suppose to and is easy to modify if you wish, this is exactly what I wanted.

0 comments |