Large

Auto-Colorizer: Colors Facebook

By Justin Ormont Last update Dec 11, 2010 — Installed 667,895 times.

Add your review

19 reviews


1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
sefer , Jan 4, 2009
Review written by sefer - see all my reviews (1)

ddddddddddd

0 comments |

5 stars
Esta Muy Bueno (pero no funciona junto con otro script) , Dec 12, 2010
Review written by JuampiMix - see all my reviews (14)

El Script esta muy bueno, salvo que no deja actuar el otro script que utilizo (inYOf4ceBook)

Lastima, que no trabajen juntos, ya que ambos son muy buenos (por ahora me quedo con el inYOf4ceBook ) Pero igualmente recomiendo este scripts a mis amig@s para que lo vean.

0 comments |

5 stars
fantasic!! , Jul 10, 2010
Review written by lizzybaby - see all my reviews (7)

another way to brighten the dull facebook day!

0 comments |

5 stars
pretty good , Jul 21, 2009
Review written by bmn - see all my reviews (6)

@ perplex: colorblind? =)

after the fixing of the footer this script is the best color changing skript i could find.

please consider interpreting all images on this page to define colors before complaining about high cpu usage!!!

0 comments |

5 stars
Excellent! , Feb 23, 2010
Review written by Diego Artía - see all my reviews (2)

This script works great! No CPU changes here on my old machine (Windows XP). The colours are always legible, and changes according to different profile photos of my friends too.
Now Facebook is a lot more pleasant. Thank You!

0 comments |

5 stars
FireFox , Jul 7, 2010
Review written by btkh95 - see all my reviews (2)

WORKS GREAT!!!!!

0 comments |

4 stars
Awesome! , Dec 18, 2010
Review written by Georgene Bender - see all my reviews (1)

Love the color - was fairly easy and quick to add to FB. Had to get FoxFire to load properly - then it worked.

0 comments |

4 stars
awesome! , Aug 31, 2010
Review written by Missis Mia Wallace - see all my reviews (20)

too bad it slows down with other scripts running. :(

0 comments |

4 stars
Very nice , Aug 18, 2010
Review written by The Tester - see all my reviews (13)

Very very good work... You know what other people dont know. How to change the colour of the full layout.

Please make a facebook colour changer that changes the colours to your will ;)

0 comments |

4 stars
Worth a Try! , Nov 15, 2010
Review written by ShadowofDoom - see all my reviews (2)

Actually DOES change your colour scheme, unlike the "facebook colourizer" script that only seemed to change the text. I like the fact that the colours change depending on the profile page, although some of the colours can be quite mismatched and strain your eyes. 8)
Overall an amazing script! Feel free to try!

0 comments |