Large

Yougle (Very minimalistic Youtube theme)

By Roan Last update Oct 11, 2013 — Installed 11,679 times.

Add your review

13 reviews


3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
A nice script , Sep 22, 2012
Review written by Witiko - see all my reviews (2)

I much like what I see. Very simple in terms of code design, thus less prone to breaking on design changes. The resulting design is simplistic and clean. Job well done.

0 comments |

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Homepage rescuer! , Sep 11, 2012
Review written by tumpio - see all my reviews (8)

It's really nice script! I have always disliked youtube's homepage, so I decided to not to use it, but with this script I can use it again, so thanks! ;)

0 comments |

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Great , Jul 27, 2012
Review written by rumboon - see all my reviews (1)

This is exactly what I was looking for. Great for anyone who isn't interested in the popular videos. The logo could be a bit smaller though.

0 comments |

5 stars
Awesome , Mar 8, 2014
Review written by U BLESS - see all my reviews (24)

This should be updated forever >_<

0 comments |

5 stars
Good Scripts! , Dec 20, 2012
Review written by Trever d - see all my reviews (495)

Nice script,worked very good, I like it.

0 comments |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Yeah, I found this! , Aug 8, 2012
Review written by darsono saklitinov - see all my reviews (1)

I feel so exciting when I found this script. I think youtube theme is very brutal for me. And you have helped me.
thanks friend.

0 comments |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Perfect ! , Oct 31, 2012
Review written by lei00 - see all my reviews (20)

Just perfect, thank you so much for your script !

0 comments |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
4 stars
Artifacts with YouTube Black and more , Aug 27, 2013
Review written by hauzer - see all my reviews (11)

Still has some issues. The logo has artifacts when YouTube Black is used in conjunction.
Also, it doesn't work on some URLs on which it should, for example http://www.youtube.com/?feature=youtu.be.

0 comments |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
4 stars
Great Script!! , Sep 1, 2012
Review written by e_z_minded_guy - see all my reviews (13)

This is a great idea and such a simple script... I wonder though; for some reason, my firefox browser is still displaying the footer and although I've checked the code over and over, it seems like it's coded perfectly. Any suggestions??

0 comments |

3 stars
Good, but needs tweaking. , Oct 13, 2013
Review written by celliott1997 - see all my reviews (6)

The GB text is still visible, advertisements need hiding, the blue banner at the top also needs hiding, and the scrollbar could also be hidden.

0 comments |