YousableTubeFix

By Mindeye Last update Feb 19, 2014 — Installed 809,396 times.

Add your review

91 reviews


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Perfect !! , Apr 19, 2013
Review written by r7diego - see all my reviews (5)

i was watching youtube from another pc and hell i miss this script

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
I like YousableTubeFix , Apr 15, 2013
Review written by Abdo-vb - see all my reviews (4)

Yousable Tube Fix is the best scripts when you watch anything in youtube. It is make you happy when you watch anything.

I love your scripts. I will never use youtube without YousableTubeFix.

Pleas update your scripts when they stop it>

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Really good , Apr 5, 2013
Review written by bluemax - see all my reviews (1)

I like this script a lot. I'm still trying to work out how the screen config works and which size I like but I'll get there. I especially like the download button but I would ask if it is possible to show how big each type of file is that is available for downloading, ie,
High Definition MP4 720p (XXXMB), or something similar. Most people know that a 720p file is big, in terms of MB, but don't know exactly how big. That's my only gripe, well more of a whish really.

Thanks very much for this script.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
keep it stable! , Mar 31, 2013
Review written by Sagehorn - see all my reviews (3)

wow, okay, i tried to find a script again (and again), that can deactivate auto-play, an "optionless feature" that annoys me every day more. as it seems, this script does not deactivate the video before it begins, but it's the only one that apparently to work reliable. (i guess it's actually the only way to realise anti-autoplay on youtube anyway)

ok, maybe its a bit fast und unfair, because the other features doesnt interest me so much and i dont know how long this will work (youtube workers are creative in these instances), but i will give 5 stars, coz im glad. ^^

keep it running! :)

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
the best , Mar 15, 2013
Review written by WakiMiko - see all my reviews (1)

the best youtube userscript

and i have tried quite a few

0 comments |

5 stars
amazing! thanks , Mar 9, 2013
Review written by Skunk - see all my reviews (2)

works great, definitely one of the best youtube scripts.. thanks a lot. ;)

0 comments |

5 stars
Awesome! , Feb 11, 2013
Review written by bananastalktome - see all my reviews (1)

Very useful and helpful for YouTube video watching!

0 comments |

5 stars
Because It Is BADASS! , Feb 1, 2013
Review written by Theproles - see all my reviews (1)

I used to use another script to stop youtube videos from automatically playing. That script has since gone defunct, so I switched to this beauty. And let me tell you, it is worth the fuss.

This puppy has a number of awesome settings you can control, but some of them aren't automatically setup. I'm quoting the script description here: "...can prevent autoplay and autobuffering"

Notice the use of the word "can". Yeah, that indicates it's capable, only you're going to have to set it up yourself. Yeah, I'm a smartass, but you can be one too!

Just remember, you may have to edit the settings. I love having youtube automatically load 720p and autobuffering without autoplaying!

Awesome job!

0 comments |

5 stars
Thanks Mindeye , Jan 30, 2013
Review written by Iggy M - see all my reviews (1)

Honestly for someone to actually put so much work into this and to share it with others is in itself deserving of the 5*.

That said this has worked better for me than any other add-on I have tried at getting youtube videos at the size and quality I want.

Thanks for all the hard work Mindeye!

0 comments |

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful
1 star
Doesn't work at all , Jan 28, 2013
Review written by Pino76 - see all my reviews (15)

.....

1 comment |