Large

THE Jawz's KabaListics (the Original script)

By Jawz74 Last update Jan 6, 2013 — Installed 606,727 times.

Add your review

208 reviews


0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
1 star
Troops and limits , Mar 19, 2012
Review written by giacomo lontra - see all my reviews (2)

So, please tell me: what possessed you when you hardcoded in the scritps training troops and troops limits?
Annoying enough the antro attack with LBM's and transports (use banshees), but the troop thing is a pain and is killing me. And every time i reload i must remember to get in there and put zero zero zero zero. how retarded is that?

this is the best script around and you don't have the right to spoil it.

thanks.
giacomo.

3 comments |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Not the best , Mar 19, 2012
Review written by Amid naseem - see all my reviews (4)

I Got real power now 200 million power 10 seconds http://doahacks.blogspot.ca

1 comment |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
waves and training , Mar 17, 2012
Review written by simon75 - see all my reviews (2)

my script does not work for wave attacks or training i have to refresh for it to start marches and training, i use chrome.

0 comments |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
bien mais manque un truc , Mar 16, 2012
Review written by krisnas1885 - see all my reviews (1)

çà serais bien comme d autres tool qu on puisse faire les soldat spéciaux sur tout les op par exemple magmasaurien sur tout les op

1 comment |

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful
3 stars
DOES NOT WORK WITH G+ , Mar 16, 2012
Review written by MSeurat - see all my reviews (2)

I do not know what happened at approximately 6:30pm EDT USA on Monday March 12, 2012 but it was at that time that the browser refreshed and this script stopped working on G+..... as did ALL scripts for DoA on G+.

I use Chrome as the browser because there is a known issue with running any DoA hack scripts in Fire Fox on G+ that will never be fixed by the developers (they have as much said so). I tried everything to fix it - refreshed multiple times, closed and re-opened the browser, cleared history, cleared cache, uninstalled & reinstalled the script, used system restore to roll back the computer, uninstalled & reinstalled the browser, checked on multiple computers, checked multiple versions of scripts (not just this one that does not work on G+), checked the " --no-referrers" and it was fine.... everything.

The script works fine on Facebook and Kabam.com - A great script there, but no longer on G+. The sad thing is I have a character that is marching its way to 4 mil power and been playing for 3 months and now I am at a serious disadvantage vs other players.

The script worked Exceptionally well for the first 2.5 days I had it and used it on G+. But at approximately 6:30pm EDT USA, Monday March 12, 2012 - GONE.... NADA.... ZILCH.... won't even load!

Please get to the bottom of this and let me know ASAP!

11 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Google+ , Mar 13, 2012
Review written by Alfa Wolf - see all my reviews (1)

No funciona en Google+, hay forma de arreglarlo?, gracias

Does not work on Google+, is there a way to fix it?, Thanks

1 comment |

5 stars
cant train , Mar 9, 2012
Review written by azzahell - see all my reviews (1)

cant train any troops with script it just comes up Error Training: i have reloaded script and nothing

0 comments |

5 stars
Cheat for training troops , Mar 9, 2012
Review written by ierluk - see all my reviews (1)

The script generally is awesome!!
Nevertheless, with the last upgrade, it is no longer possible to train any kind of troops on all the ops... :(
I hope that you fix that, this feature is so helpful!!!
Thanks guys!!!

1 comment |

3 stars
not working , Mar 9, 2012
Review written by shu78 - see all my reviews (1)

I obtain always this "Error whilst fetching data from server"... how can I solve it? I already tried deleting all the cache and cookies and installing again the tool but still not working...

0 comments |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
3 stars
training cheat , Mar 9, 2012
Review written by GH05T - see all my reviews (1)

the train any elite troop in any op is no longer working for me... the auto refresh has also quit working unless im actually setting there and remind it to refresh itself... i would be very appreciative if these were fixed

0 comments |