Unfollow Hater

By Adrián Sánchez Last update Dec 6, 2012 — Installed 461,586 times.

Add your review

15 reviews


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Fantastic , Dec 11, 2011
Review written by Norah93 - see all my reviews (1)

This works great with Firefox, did what it's supposed to do and it shows you your unfollowers instantly and their names...really recommend it.

0 comments |

5 stars
Works great, 5 stars, but... , Feb 12, 2014
Review written by nose_of_streisand - see all my reviews (1)

...seems like it no longer is showing up on the /following page or any page for that matter! Haven't changed anything and I'm running the latest version..

2 comments |

2 stars
Good idea, doesn't work on main blog. , Oct 27, 2013
Review written by kenjumma - see all my reviews (1)

It works on my sideblogs with less followers but it won't work on my main blog with 600. The top right sits at 16/16 pages of followers loaded but never completes. I do like the idea though.

0 comments |

1 star
Why? , Oct 20, 2013
Review written by kiaahiaa - see all my reviews (1)

I installed greasemonkey and the tracker an logged out but when I logged back on it wouldn't show up. Why.

0 comments |

5 stars
Solid Script , Aug 10, 2013
Review written by Gizoid - see all my reviews (1)

This definitely works, thank you very much for making this! As long as people follow the instructions carefully, they should have no problem getting this onto their Tumblr blog. It works fine with my Xkit Tumblr extension. It's a simple list that will immediately display the names of people who unfollowed you.

The only thing I would suggest for the app is changing how it also detects/reads "username changes" as unfollows, which sometimes confuses me. If you could somehow distinguish those separately from "unfollows", that would be much appreciated (maybe identifying what the user changed the blogname name to). I think it works great otherwise.

0 comments |

5 stars
Brilliant! , Apr 27, 2013
Review written by Merest - see all my reviews (1)

Works fabulously!

0 comments |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Satisfied , Apr 9, 2012
Review written by Bluemind24 - see all my reviews (1)

You're a genius. I like you.. ♡

0 comments |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
1 star
explain? , Nov 12, 2012
Review written by buttz - see all my reviews (1)

I installed unfollow hater but the list never shows up. What's up with that?

1 comment |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
3 stars
can i use this while using missing e? , Aug 1, 2012
Review written by danielle1234 - see all my reviews (1)

i haven't used this yet... can i use it while using missing e?

0 comments |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
3 stars
Does not unfollow , Jun 21, 2012
Review written by Nile Earls - see all my reviews (5)

Does not unfollow people from the list
http://www.tumblr.com/following

can you make it click each
unFollow button ?

1 comment |