+ (plus) functionality
Apparently, the idiots at GoonTube thought it was prudent to remove the + from the homepage. This is where if clicked on, we can decide which playlist to add the video to. Now, it defaults to *only* the Watch Later idiotness.
Is there a way to add back the + functionality?
It's not impossible, but the question is how long it would actually last (they like to mess up things a lot, pretty frequently).