facebook Photo Theater Killer

By djharvey Last update Feb 18, 2011 — Installed 102,926 times.

Add your review

19 reviews


1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Script is working for me , Feb 14, 2011
Review written by LoQ - see all my reviews (1)

I finally got hit by the Theater bug today and figured I'd write a script to kill it. I was looking for examples and stumbled across your script already written. So far it's working fine for me, good job.

1 comment |

5 stars
No complaints , Mar 14, 2011
Review written by IrishPidge - see all my reviews (1)

Spot on! Does exactly what it claims. No fuss. Great stuff!

0 comments |

5 stars
Nice , Mar 21, 2012
Review written by mruczekd - see all my reviews (10)

Thank you :D

0 comments |

5 stars
Great script , Nov 3, 2013
Review written by pataclack - see all my reviews (6)

Thanks a lot for this great script !

0 comments |

5 stars
works great , Aug 3, 2011
Review written by tonny77 - see all my reviews (2)

now facebook look much better

0 comments |

5 stars
Brilliant! , Feb 28, 2011
Review written by Ducky - see all my reviews (1)

This is brilliant. That theater mode was really starting to annoy the piss out of me. I am so happy to be able to view pictures in normal mode again. Thank you so so much. Good work.

0 comments |

5 stars
Wow! , Jul 3, 2011
Review written by mszynisz - see all my reviews (2)

You're genius! IMHO the Theatre View on FB is something that shouldn't seen the daylight at all! The script works well on Chrome-dev. Never seen the Theatre V as for now.

0 comments |

5 stars
Awesome script! , Feb 19, 2011
Review written by Johnny Huynh - see all my reviews (7)

Thanks so much! The theater mode was really irritating.

0 comments |

5 stars
Keeps me on Facebook, for now! , Aug 17, 2011
Review written by EcoMaster21 - see all my reviews (5)

facebook Photo Theater Killer is a small and simple script that does exactly what it advertises to do, and very effectively.

I'm one who doesn't really like where Facebook has been heading lately in terms of, well, everything. Call me resistant to change if you will!

This script reliably dismisses the interesting pop-up-ish screen that now appears when you click on a photo on Facebook, and immediately loads the classic photo page.

0 comments |

5 stars
Works. I like it. , Feb 15, 2011
Review written by p113fd - see all my reviews (5)

I'm stealing some of your ideas!

1 comment |