Large

Facebook APR (application post remover)

By Sigi_cz Last update Sep 22, 2011 — Installed 48,264 times.

Add your review

11 reviews


1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
awesome! , Dec 26, 2010
Review written by emem - see all my reviews (1)

thanks for this script! i love playing games but i hate them showing up on my profile after they've served their purpose. this script is just what i needed, i changed the time to 1hr. :)

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome for cleaning game scripts , Dec 28, 2010
Review written by scriptlooker - see all my reviews (1)

This script is awesome for cleaning up your wall from game posts. You can customize the script fairly easily even if you are very new to scripts. You can add or remove the game posts you want cleaned up and you can change the time on it.

I am fairly new to scripts so I know there are other things you can customize, but I have not tried or figured them out yet.

0 comments |

5 stars
great but , Mar 1, 2012
Review written by hahahaha - see all my reviews (1)

any chance of a script to just clear everything of your wall in 1 click, every single post from every game pr person.

its a pain in the butt having to do them all 1 at a time

0 comments |

5 stars
Thank you! Thank you! , Sep 6, 2011
Review written by GurlyGirl - see all my reviews (2)

It works! I had to run it a couple of times to clean up everything, but it's all gone and I am very thankful to get rid of the mess. This is the only app that truly get everything off my page! Your work is greatly appreciated by this FB chick! :D

0 comments |

5 stars
Excellent! , Dec 28, 2010
Review written by Jimmie65 - see all my reviews (9)

I'd been looking for this for a while - way too many posts from various games clogging up my wall. The script does exactly what it claims to do and cleans all visible game posts.
Kudos to the script author for being responsive as well and adding functionality for FireFox.

0 comments |

5 stars
great tool , Apr 8, 2011
Review written by Lucy1992 - see all my reviews (5)

great script - works as i expected it

0 comments |

5 stars
About Time , Apr 20, 2011
Review written by Richard A. Price - see all my reviews (1)

LOVE IT!!! hunted my butt off for a program like this script. keep up the good work.

0 comments |

5 stars
Great script but need a function , Jan 24, 2011
Review written by Lord Zarathoustra - see all my reviews (1)

Script is great. Only draw back, it can go back to previous publication and kill them by it self. Should be added in the next update.

0 comments |

5 stars
Fast and Effective , Apr 7, 2011
Review written by SoylentGreene - see all my reviews (2)

Very good application for cleaning my wall, love this product!

0 comments |

5 stars
Fantastic , Sep 13, 2011
Review written by Mirabella - see all my reviews (6)

This scripts is a MUST for everyone who hates the post clogging on their wall. Having to remove pages of posts one by one is a pain in the ** but this script is just fantastic and removes everything!

Just add the code of the application you want it to remove and voila, your wall is clean again. I LOVE IT!!! Thank you so much for this fantastic tool!

0 comments |