Large

FB MafiaWars Addon

By dakam Last update Jun 11, 2012 — Installed 1,388,480 times.

Add your review

156 reviews


1 star
mw add-on 0.5.5.2 , Jan 17, 2012
Review written by jeff trimm - see all my reviews (1)

I updated my add-on and it dont work. I have no green arrow. Please help. I use chrome. Thanks

1 comment |

1 star
BROKEN! , Jan 15, 2012
Review written by babygurl - see all my reviews (1)

Love this script for many reason except that when it prompted me to update to the 5.5 version is disappeared and has never come back. I have disabled it, uninstalled it and re-installed it and still nothing. Been 3 or 4 days since it vanished so how do I get it back? I use Chrome... is there an old version I can download?

0 comments |

5 stars
Home Feed Center - MW Addon , Jan 15, 2012
Review written by Theresa Colbeck - see all my reviews (1)

I have installed the new version, and everything works fine except for Home Feed Center that does not open at all. I use Google Chrome. Is there a way to fix that?

0 comments |

5 stars
needing to refresh , Jan 1, 2012
Review written by Brian Laibl - see all my reviews (1)

Thanks, you guys are awesome, ready to stop playing MW and then found this and have been back at it.
Not sure if anyone else has had problems, but the last update Dec (7-?), just updated to new release today, The last update was causing home feed center to freeze after about 700 helps. Every time I checked the page to restart, because not running the wall anymore, my screen will refresh and I had helped about 700. I am using Chrome as I had more issues with firefox stopping sooner, with previous updates. This script, HFC, used to run for days without needing to be refreshed, same types of issues with battlefield, but more random numbers of fights and ices. Any help will be appreciated, or is this just affecting me?

0 comments |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Great! , Dec 14, 2011
Review written by Mister White - see all my reviews (1)

I just love this script but i'm missing some options.....
Is it possible to add an option to the new gift center to send a certain gift to a certain amount of random friends?
Also, i miss the auto-banking in battlefield......
Otherwise, keep up the good work!

0 comments |

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Autobank , Dec 11, 2011
Review written by Ron White 63 - see all my reviews (1)

PUT IT BACK IN!! Fighting for money is damn near pointless when its getting taken as fast as its collected...

2 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
2 stars
battlefields latest update version , Dec 5, 2011
Review written by kahooner - see all my reviews (1)

FB MafiaWars Addon v0.5.3.4 uni stalled reloaded it on firefox and chrome , the area that is not working is the ,users with a Level between and Will be: either attacked or skiped as well as the second line are not working when set ,played around with settings etc etc ,, have like 6000 stamina and now only get like between 20 and 25 icing from my return as now attacking players in the 6ooo plus range and i are ony lvl 2600 ,the old version was getting for the return was around the 90 mark ,,,,,is der any body else having issues with the latest upgrade ,or can any body let me know how to get the old one back ,,,,cheers kahooner :)

1 comment |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Piece of Marvel , Dec 4, 2011
Review written by Somniloquist - see all my reviews (1)

Long standing script. Has worked through FB and MW Changes.
Works great.
Tailor made for all.
Listens to Feedbacks.

If MW Addon stops or is unable to work anymore, MW, Bye Bye

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Terrific Mafia Wars Helper Script , Oct 22, 2011
Review written by superhotpepperz - see all my reviews (1)

It does all the things that I want help with and it does them well. Thanks for sharing this script with us.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Excellent Script , Oct 13, 2011
Review written by Randy Knight - see all my reviews (1)

Thank you for all of the work you put into this script.

0 comments |