Large

FB MafiaWars Addon

By dakam Last update Jun 11, 2012 — Installed 1,389,917 times.

Add your review

155 reviews


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
4 stars
Overall , Jan 24, 2012
Review written by Keith M Bryan - see all my reviews (1)

Overall I like this add on quite a bit. I don't like it when it fails or breaks what is there already. It would be great if there was a button to remove the newly installed add on (5.6) if it breaks the one working.....

If anyone knows how to get my green arrow back or to go back to previously working version it would be a great help to me.

1 comment |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
2 stars
battlefields latest update version , Dec 5, 2011
Review written by kahooner - see all my reviews (1)

FB MafiaWars Addon v0.5.3.4 uni stalled reloaded it on firefox and chrome , the area that is not working is the ,users with a Level between and Will be: either attacked or skiped as well as the second line are not working when set ,played around with settings etc etc ,, have like 6000 stamina and now only get like between 20 and 25 icing from my return as now attacking players in the 6ooo plus range and i are ony lvl 2600 ,the old version was getting for the return was around the 90 mark ,,,,,is der any body else having issues with the latest upgrade ,or can any body let me know how to get the old one back ,,,,cheers kahooner :)

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
3 stars
Not liking this version very well... , Feb 7, 2012
Review written by Shaggydaddy1975 - see all my reviews (1)

Bad server response
There is an error in the server response. Try again later.

I keep getting this message when attempting to use Multigifter. I really enjoy using that feature. Any fixes??

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
FB MW add ON (TEMP FIX) By sm00th , Aug 2, 2011
Review written by Stopher - see all my reviews (1)

Will work for now if u get it here!!

http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/108856

TY VM sm00th

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Bow Down , Jun 29, 2011
Review written by Z0inkz - see all my reviews (1)

Any one who plays mafia wars, uses this script, and gives it less then 5 stars should be shot.

1 comment |

1 star
mw add-on 0.5.5.2 , Jan 17, 2012
Review written by jeff trimm - see all my reviews (1)

I updated my add-on and it dont work. I have no green arrow. Please help. I use chrome. Thanks

1 comment |

4 stars
Home feed center. , Aug 22, 2011
Review written by danishdestroyer - see all my reviews (2)

I get this message every time I try to use home feed center.
Error Loading Homepost There Was an error while loading your home postal maybe it'sa temporal facebook problem try again later.
I've tried to go into the Application settings and remove Access posts in my news feed but it does not help
does anyone know what I should have to get it working again but otherwise many thanks for a good program

1 comment |

1 star
mafia wars addon , Aug 2, 2011
Review written by tom.bellanger@yahoo.com - see all my reviews (1)

does not work. stop working 4hrs ago.

1 comment |

5 stars
same here, not working , Aug 2, 2011
Review written by Francisco Romero - see all my reviews (1)

I just updated to FB MafiaWars Addon v0.4.4.6, both on Chrome and FireFox; the tools just do not load...

1 comment |

5 stars
Script problem , Aug 1, 2011
Review written by alberto g - see all my reviews (1)

Same problem of RayUnlimited

1 comment |