Large

FB MafiaWars Addon

By dakam Last update Jun 11, 2012 — Installed 1,389,836 times.

Add your review

155 reviews


5 stars
Broken , Jul 19, 2011
Review written by Susie2057 - see all my reviews (4)

When might you have your script updated to work with the current changes zynga/facebook made? Lost without my scripts!!

0 comments |

4 stars
Love Battlefield, but has a few snags , Jul 14, 2011
Review written by Lauren H. - see all my reviews (1)

I love Battlefield, I believe it works better than Asxxxxxxx, however I have a few squawks about it. The first is a mixed squawk. I love the fact that you can ask for Abisenthe (sp) and this is the only place left you can ask for it. However when I do use this feature, Battlefield locks up. Apparently using the feature creates a small registry error which has to be cleared in order for Battlefield to run properly again. I wish this program would just put Abisenthe in the short links, or fix the request in Battlefield. Also, I cannot see directly what stamina is left when Battlefield is running. It can be extrapolated from the available info, but is not given directly. Nevertheless, Battlefield is my preferred program...it could be perfect.

0 comments |

4 stars
Added Feature Request , Jul 14, 2011
Review written by Stephen Alter - see all my reviews (1)

When playing Mafia Wars, it customary to be given opportunities to send gifts of various types as a result of doing jobs or missions to other players. The list of players I usually use are those that are "Recommended" though sometimes I will search through the entire Mafia list for specific individuals. Is there any future feature being considered to use the "favorites" of the multi-gifter section to send gifts to "family" members instead? I would really like to have groups of individuals I can select in groups to send such gifts. Searching through 1000 names can be tedious. Get this feature, and I'll donate in a heartbeat - it will provide a functionality no one else has.

Otherwise, this script is really useful.

0 comments |

5 stars
battlefield... xp glitch , Jul 13, 2011
Review written by hbshotu - see all my reviews (1)

hey dakam thanks for giving freq. updates... but i wanna tell u that.. in battlefield.... it shows around .60 xp(avg)... plz fix it... thanks again

0 comments |

4 stars
USUALLY very good , Jul 10, 2011
Review written by randsd - see all my reviews (1)

I have this script on two computers, on both firefox and chrome. Total of 4 installs. Works great with both Chrome installs; and one Firefox install.

BUT, on Firefox on my home computer it just doesn't work. I've totally lost it a few weeks ago. I uninstalled Firefox and reinstalled the script. It worked again for about ten days. Then it just disappears. It shows enabled in Greasemonkey.ot But it is just not there. No green arrow. When I try to re-install I get a page with the script text. But nothing is installed. If anyone knows the cause, or a solution, I'd love to hear from you.

0 comments |

5 stars
WAR DECLARE , Jul 9, 2011
Review written by UralAlper - see all my reviews (1)

I love this add-on so much.And I have a question.Is it possible to inculde to add-on a fuction to publish to our wall itselfs "WAR DECLARED HELP" auto on the time when somebody declares war to us when we don't see or when we away from pc to get help from our friends?

0 comments |

5 stars
My MW experience si so much fun now that I am using Dakum's add on , Jul 9, 2011
Review written by [C4]Nawlins Munchkin - see all my reviews (1)

First let me start off by saying that I am not the brightest computer person in the bunch and there are several items within the addon that I simply have not learned to use yet. But the operative word is yet! Dakum... I enjoy the social aspect of this game and your addon enables me to use my precious little time to socialize within the game of MW rather than focusing purely on clicking or collecting.
Thank you Dakum!!!
Munchkin

0 comments |

5 stars
Good , Jul 5, 2011
Review written by Jimmy Cueva Vera - see all my reviews (1)

Excelent fb mafia wars

0 comments |

5 stars
good job , Jul 2, 2011
Review written by Javier Gonzalez - see all my reviews (1)

I think that I can't live without this script.
It's really usuful in battle and gifts collect.

Very good job. Do it one more time.

0 comments |

5 stars
The best mafia addon! , Jun 29, 2011
Review written by Signis - see all my reviews (3)

Thanks for this great work!

0 comments |