KOCAttack - Extra Features!

By Thomas Chapin Last update Apr 8, 2013 — Installed 949,840 times.

Add your review

157 reviews


3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Marches not shown , Feb 2, 2011
Review written by Neo-1 - see all my reviews (1)

Could not find the line in the script mentioned in the review below but this is what i did to see my troops marching again. :-

right click the monkey
go to manage user scripts
click on the koc attack
click edit
Find line var attack_generatequeueReplaces=[
put two /'s in front of the var on that line
so it looks like this - //var attack_generatequeueReplaces=[
save
exit
refresh page
you can now see troops marching =)

Added

The above works also found the line now and this mod works too.

right click the monkey
go to manage user scripts
click on the koc attack
click edit
Find line
replaceFunc('attack_generatequeue',attack_generatequeueReplaces);

put two /'s in front of thatline
so it looks like this - //replaceFunc('attack_generatequeue',attack_generatequeueReplaces);

save
exit
refresh page
you can now see troops marching =)

2 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
works good , Jan 3, 2011
Review written by transpont - see all my reviews (1)

running on two domaines and seems to work good i have one domaine 20mill plus seems if u add to much it can bog down some as thomas has stressed to all dont add to many cords to cities my thanks goes to thomas.... awaesome he keeps it going for us kuddos to him

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
5 Star Script!! , Nov 17, 2010
Review written by MR. Ripley - see all my reviews (1)

I'm a newbie to the script world but I must say this script is VERY COOL!!! IT was very easy to use, install and understand. The directions that came with the script were VERY easy to follow even in my drunken state. Much respect to Mr. Chapin and all other script writers!!!!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome! , Jun 7, 2011
Review written by KoC Scripters - see all my reviews (1)

Keep an eye on Power Bot, which will hopefully be replacing KoCAttack completely, here soon!

3 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
multi wave attack for cresting , Mar 13, 2011
Review written by paden - see all my reviews (1)

First i want to say thank you so much for these great scripts.amazing how you can inhance a game better than the actual makers can,says alot hey..
would like to say if you could under,bookmark,search of alli and player you had show just co,ords so you could bulk add it would be a great extra,however.
I have downloaded new version and trying to crest hunt,have as you advised stopped all auto's other than attack and only attacking wilds..
However.. it seems to get mixed up still and at times sends just suicide wave and other times just 2nd wave..
also when i try to delete the co,ords for the wilds under the new tab then browser freezes up.
I did try to uninstall and reinstall but seems to have same issue,it is costing me 300k might a day as keeps killing balli's it is only lvl9's i am hitting.
Can anyone help here??

2 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
3 stars
bugs , Mar 4, 2011
Review written by Sandy Vernon - see all my reviews (5)

Has alot of bugs doesnt refresh so the attk alerts dont work forgets targets

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Issues , Feb 25, 2011
Review written by Shir - see all my reviews (2)

I have to say I love the scripts that you all do for us. I am having issues with it not hitting all my cities. I have read through what others have said and did all of the suggestions. It still keeps refreshing way too fast. It will not cycle through cities still. Also can you fix it to where the reports does not open after each city. I don't care if it saves reports, I can delete those out myself. It creates more problems or at least it seems like it does.
I know this does not seem like major issues but they are to me and would really like some help please.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
1 star
UNUSABLE , Feb 22, 2011
Review written by Simons71 - see all my reviews (1)

The script is completely unusable as it does not cycle through all cities. It refreshes after 2 cities.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
KOCAttack - BALLISTA , Feb 7, 2011
Review written by Roberto Trezzani - see all my reviews (1)

pls help me ... this script dont work with balist
have a nice day
Robert

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Loving your work , Jan 4, 2011
Review written by Goddess_Idun_The_Fallen - see all my reviews (1)

Just Loving your work, thanks so much

0 comments |