KOCAttack - Extra Features!

By Thomas Chapin Last update Apr 8, 2013 — Installed 950,680 times.

Add your review

157 reviews


1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
having issues , Feb 24, 2011
Review written by susan - see all my reviews (1)

works ok but i get this at the top and it cuts off my page

modalAttackReplace: cannot find: u += parseInt,function attack_generatequeueOld() { var x, d, v; for (v in seed.queue_atkp) { var s = "city" + currentcityid == v; var m = new Array; var n = seed.queue_atkp[v]; if (!Object.isArray(n)) { $("mod_untqueue").show(); var g = unixtime(); var f = Object.keys(n); var p = f.length; for (var u = "K:"+seed.knights["city" + currentcityid]["knt" + q].combat+", "; u < p; u++) { var o = n[f[u]]; var l = true; var a = 0; if (o && o.destinationUnixTime) { if (g < parseInt(o.destinationUnixTime)) { a = parseInt(o.destinationUnixTime) - g; } else { if (parseInt(n[f[u]].marchStatus) != 2) { a = parseInt(o.returnUnixTime) - g; } else { a = 0; } if (g == parseInt(o.destinationUnixTime)) { var h = parseInt(seed.queue_atkp[v][f[u]].marchStatus); if (h != 8 && h != 2) { seed.queue_atkp[v][f[u]].marchStatus = 5; } window.setTimeout("update_seed_ajax(true)", 5000); } l = false; } if (a > 0 && parseInt(o.marchStatus) != 5) { var b = 1; if (o.marchStatus == 8) { b = parseInt(o.returnUnixTime) - parseInt(o.destinationUnixTime); } else { var b = parseInt(o.destinationUnixTime) - parseInt(o.marchUnixTime); } if (s) { m.push("

123) { c = 123; } m.push(c); } m.push("px;\"> 
"); if (parseInt(o.marchType) == 4) { m.push("
< 13; q++) { t += parseInt(seed.queue_atkp[v][f[u]]["unit" + q + "Count"]); } m.push("
< 13; q++) { seed.units[v]["unt" + q] = parseInt(seed.units[v]["unt" + q]) + parseInt(seed.queue_atkp[v][f[u]]["unit" + q + "Count"]); } } else { for (var r = 1; r < 13; r++) { seed.units[v]["unt" + r] = parseInt(seed.units[v]["unt" + r]) + parseInt(seed.queue_atkp[v][f[u]]["unit" + r + "Return"]); } } if (parseInt(seed.queue_atkp[v][f[u]].knightId) != 0) { seed.knights[v]["knt" + seed.queue_atkp[v][f[u]].knightId].knightStatus = 1; } delete seed.queue_atkp[v][f[u]]; u--; p--; if (Object.keys(seed.queue_atkp[v]).length == 0) { seed.queue_atkp[v] = []; } } } else { if (e == 5 && parseInt(seed.queue_atkp[v][f[u]].marchType) == cm.MARCH_TYPES.MARCH_TYPE_REASSIGN && y) { delete seed.queue_atkp[v][f[u]]; u--; p--; if (Object.keys(seed.queue_atkp[v]).length == 0) { seed.queue_atkp[v] = []; } } if (s && seed.queue_atkp[v][f[u]]) { m.push("





Initializing............
Click Here to Reload

6 comments |

4 stars
No Tools Tab.??? , Jun 22, 2011
Review written by moven - see all my reviews (1)

Deleted everything out twice, reinstalled to the latest updates... I still have no Tool Tab at the top of page with Bot & Bard-on tabs??????

4 comments |

5 stars
code edit , Feb 2, 2011
Review written by arthurofcamelot - see all my reviews (1)

if i selected the wrong program to edit the script already, is there a way to change that?
I tried uninstalling and reinstalling GM, but when I click edit it still defaults to the wrong program

4 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome! , Jun 7, 2011
Review written by KoC Scripters - see all my reviews (1)

Keep an eye on Power Bot, which will hopefully be replacing KoCAttack completely, here soon!

3 comments |

5 stars
Barb. Liv 8 :( , Feb 4, 2011
Review written by FernandaM - see all my reviews (1)

I do not understand that I can not attack barbarians level 8.

3 comments |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Temp Fix for Not Seeing Troops , Feb 2, 2011
Review written by xxlostxx - see all my reviews (1)

right click the monkey
go to manage user scripts
click on the koc attack
click edit
go to line replaceFunc('attack_generatequeue',attack_generatequeueReplaces);
put two /'s in front of it
save
exit
refresh page
you can now see troops marching =)

this was posted by a member named jughead, i just thought i'd put it on a review in hopes the developer would see it sooner.

3 comments |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
attack screen not showing extra features , Feb 27, 2011
Review written by DeanJS - see all my reviews (1)

Dude Script is great this is just a small thing but a big one during war lol.
The Auto Attack Screen covers up your options to use Aura's and Defensive and Offensive items. i have seen this done without covering them up --but i cant remember who's script it was sorry.
hoping 4 the change soon :) as this script is awesome and leaves the others in your dust but i will need those features soon lol WAR is coming, once again great work u make play so much more enjoyable.
Dean

3 comments |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Your Attacker Isn't working no more , Feb 2, 2011
Review written by Apple Bee's - see all my reviews (1)

Since today KOC did a major update and when you activate your script now on the page with facebook and KOC It appears as if nothing has changed and there is no scripts running whatsoever, just wondering when your going to update your auto attacker to all these new changes with the browser and KOC update issues, yea all the fun suggestions of tweaking the script with edits is fine but as of a few hours ago when the updates happened your auto script does not exist lol.

3 comments |

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful
3 stars
slow slow slow , Nov 21, 2010
Review written by toothmaker - see all my reviews (1)

I had original i downloaded this new 1 and the features r great but it would freeze so bad i had to uninstall it and im running i7 6gig overclocked and it still wont run

3 comments |

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful
1 star
Pointless features , Nov 9, 2010
Review written by Fill in the Blank - see all my reviews (2)

This script is pointless. Auto-helping your alliance mates is a pointless addition to an already fine script. It doesn't delete reports as quickly as it should. All in all, this script is a cluttered, jury rigged mess.

3 comments |