Large

FB Wall Manager

By Charlie Ewing Last update Mar 9, 2014 — Installed 501,936 times.

Add your review

16 reviews


5 stars
http://www.shoesctv.com , Feb 28, 2014
Review written by viopkming - see all my reviews (11)

discount jordan shoes http://www.shoesctv.com
NFL cap wholesale http://www.shoesctv.com
jordan michael http://www.shoesctv.com
cheap NBA Jerseys http://www.shoesctv.com
cheap jordan shoes http://www.shoesctv.com
jordan store http://www.shoesctv.com
Air jordan 13 http://www.shoesctv.com
cheap designer handbags http://www.shoesctv.com
NBA cap wholesale http://www.shoesctv.com
best handbags http://www.shoesctv.com
Air jordan 3 http://www.shoesctv.com
cheap jordan http://www.shoesctv.com
Jordan for cheap http://www.shoesctv.com
Air jordan 11 http://www.shoesctv.com
cheap NFL Jerseys http://www.shoesctv.com
handbag store http://www.shoesctv.com
Air jordan 1 http://www.shoesctv.com
handbag patterns http://www.shoesctv.com
cheap NHL Jerseys http://www.shoesctv.com
imitation handbags http://www.shoesctv.com
replica rolex http://www.topreplicarolex.org
replica watches http://www.topreplicarolex.org
jordan release dates http://www.shoesctv.com
NHL cap wholesale http://www.shoesctv.com
Air jordan 9 http://www.shoesctv.com
Air jordan 4 http://www.shoesctv.com
MLB cap wholesale http://www.shoesctv.com
cheap MLB Jerseys http://www.shoesctv.com
Air jordan 6 http://www.shoesctv.com
wholesale from china http://www.shoesctv.com
jordan shoes wholesale http://www.shoesctv.com
Top replica watches http://www.topreplicarolex.org
replica rolex watches http://www.topreplicarolex.org
designer handbags wholesale http://www.shoesctv.com

0 comments |

5 stars
Excellent , Oct 13, 2012
Review written by Lunique - see all my reviews (11)

Best script for facebook players.
If you play a lot of games this is the best way to collect bonuses. Works wonderful and the wiki page about it tells everyone how to use it. (If by any chance it is not working after an update it is fixed immediately)
Love the flexibility of this script to set almost everything to my own wishes with just checking/unchecking some boxes and adding sidekicks for each game I play.
I also appreciate all the nice scripters that are always adding new sidekick (on their own or after request)

Thank you Charlie!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
this script rocks!! , Feb 20, 2012
Review written by yinyang37 - see all my reviews (3)

Many thanks to the developer. With this script, and the sidekicks he's helping me kick ass in my games!!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
I need help , Dec 5, 2011
Review written by Tizzy62 - see all my reviews (2)

Help! I cannot istall this script. The link for istall it don't work. Maybe is a userscript's problem, but I cannot update. Someone can, please, make it work?
Sorry, my fault. My Greasemonkey don't working, but now I have upgrated it. It's everything okay. Thanks for your job.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome , Oct 31, 2011
Review written by Kalunji - see all my reviews (1)

This is the coolest script I ever had. Used to spend and waste a lot of time searching and accept the post on the wall. Great work !!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
You are the reason I play these games , Oct 5, 2011
Review written by AskNetGuy - see all my reviews (6)

IF I didn't have this awesome tool in my arsenal, I don't think I would even play any of these facebook games, since they would take up too much of my time. Thanks for making social games a reality for me. :)

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Wow, you amaze me! , Jul 9, 2011
Review written by appledeluxe - see all my reviews (2)

Talk about a re-design.... Great job on the wiki, too.

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
woot , Jul 9, 2011
Review written by lisas11222 - see all my reviews (1)

well maintained. Easy to use. thanks Charlie.

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Thank you :) , Jun 8, 2011
Review written by RausMauz - see all my reviews (1)

It is a great script for frontierville players. You can help all your neighbors without lifting a finger!

Thank you Charlie :)

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
You R the man , Feb 28, 2011
Review written by Catharina - see all my reviews (1)

we love you

0 comments |