AutoPagerize

By swdyh Last update Aug 31, 2012 — Installed 1,079,709 times.

Add your review

27 reviews


4 stars
Awsome script but .... , Jul 18, 2010
Review written by guiguilein - see all my reviews (13)

I really like the way this script works, very discreet, simple (much more than the Mozilla add-on).
I actually juste miss two things.
1) Support for The Cavern Link Checker so that links on next page can be checked two.
2) Make it compatible with GreasemonkeyR (for Google Search).

I really appreciate your work

0 comments |

5 stars
Nice! , May 10, 2010
Review written by mai - see all my reviews (1)

Very efficient,but it's a pity that it doesn't work with searchpreview.

0 comments |

5 stars
Very nice , Apr 10, 2010
Review written by ScriptsUser - see all my reviews (1)

Thanks for writing this script!

0 comments |

5 stars
Great! , Mar 1, 2010
Review written by     - see all my reviews (15)

It's so nice when viewing a forum thread or Google search results to have all the pages load automatically! Thank you!

0 comments |

5 stars
One of the most useful scripts ever , Feb 3, 2010
Review written by qda - see all my reviews (4)

I am amazed at the frequency of updates, as well as the simple effectiveness of this script!

Thank you so much. One day, when I'm rich, I'll donate :)

0 comments |

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful
1 star
worthless , Oct 11, 2009
Review written by cold - see all my reviews (5)

since it does not support LinkExtend ratings & extra features https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/... this script is worthless
no thanks unless u can make it work w/ this addon it would be great a perfect 10

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
★★★★★ , Sep 29, 2009
Review written by ycc2106 - see all my reviews (15)

Have been using it for sometime now - great script!

Through I always forget to turn it off when I need to reach the footers, hopefully, & thoughtfully, there's even an ON/OFF switch! =)

PS: This does not work for Google images.
Reading some threads here... I had a look - for the 1st time - at the source code of Google images... Wow! What can I say!?

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Great , Sep 17, 2009
Review written by Skyke - see all my reviews (1)

I used to use CustomizeGoogle for this, this doesn't do the trick any more (just as its successor, OptimizeGoogle).
So now I use this and couldn't be happier.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Great Script! , Aug 25, 2009
Review written by Mike Osincef - see all my reviews (1)

Very handy, and effective.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Works great. So effective and productive! , Aug 15, 2009
Review written by Martin Jessen - see all my reviews (25)

On Windows XP, Firefox 3.5.2, AutoPagerize is a must have tool. With it, you can load the next page of an article on the same page without loading a whole another page, and do it successively for more pages. The benefit is that you could load all the pages of the article and still have all of them visible for comparing/referencing and sourcing and not have to open new pages/tabs for each page. The extension works perfectly, as far as I can tell. All you have to do is reach the bottom of your page 1, and see the typical links that list page 2, 3 and onwards at the bottom. AutoPagerize recognizes you've reached the end of the page and starts fetching the next page; you can see it is working by the placement of a small colored square in the top right corner of your browser area. AutoPagerize, once it fetches the next page's text, it dumps it on the current page, after the first page's content, thereby continuing the article in a streamline fashion. IT has always worked for me and have not seen any problems as of yet. Good job on this excellent script!

1 comment |