Google Image Basic

By FortMax Last update Nov 10, 2011 — Installed 31,101 times.

Add your review

18 reviews


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Muy Bueno , Sep 6, 2010
Review written by colegio - see all my reviews (12)

Muy bueno este script , no se por que google ase cosas que a nadie le gusta , pero en fin ahora con este script volvere al estilo basico como tanto queria, ojala se pueda solucionar la demora en pasar ala version basica en proximas actualizaciones.
gracias

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Excellent Script That Works When Others Don't! , Jul 27, 2010
Review written by Marc Savoy - see all my reviews (25)

The new Google Image Search has been driving me crazy. I came to userscripts.org knowing there would be a solution to the Google Image search nightmare. And while I've installed other scripts found here that have promised to resolve the issue none of them have worked except for Google Image Basic, one that I highly recommend as the best, as the one that works.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Outstanding. , Jul 18, 2011
Review written by emarell - see all my reviews (6)

Like a magic trick.

Fooey to the monstrous Google overkill that this de-fangs.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Excellent , Jul 1, 2011
Review written by Ben H - see all my reviews (8)

The new image search is atrocious in various ways. This script corrects it rather nicely.

Thanks!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
back to basics , Jun 12, 2011
Review written by Da5h - see all my reviews (5)

Thanks for fixing the thumb previews for google images!
New changes were so annoying and slow, wtf were the peeps at goolge thinking :/

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Perfect Script , May 15, 2011
Review written by Wit - see all my reviews (2)

This is a script that I'm looking for a long time.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Awesome, does what I need , Feb 22, 2011
Review written by sunkized - see all my reviews (2)

I think sites like Google etc. forget that some people a) do not have ADSL, b) actually still (sadly) use dial-up, c) would rather not saturate their bandwith with one page. This script solves that issue for me, so thank you :)

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
FINALLY. , Sep 24, 2010
Review written by Abby G. - see all my reviews (1)

Oh my God, you've saved my life. I do a lot of image searching and the ~*new improved*~ search was reliably killing Firefox, and none of the other "solutions" worked for crap. THANK YOU.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Excellent!!! , Aug 16, 2010
Review written by Manager - see all my reviews (3)

thanks a lot for this amazing script...
please keep updating...

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome! Works great for me! , Aug 14, 2010
Review written by Steven Jmnopz - see all my reviews (1)

The title pretty much describes my review.

Why oh why does google insist on changing layouts without giving loyal users at least the option of reverting back? I guess google thinks it's big enough to not give a shit if people are unhappy with changes they make. Because unfortunately they now are big enough.

Anyway thanks again dude!

0 comments |