Large

Google Images direct link

By Lorentz Last update Apr 1, 2014 — Installed 41,131 times.

Add your review

18 reviews


5 stars
Works as described , Jan 26, 2014
Review written by Bryan_bigbry - see all my reviews (33)

There was another script of the same name that no longer works. I found this one and I'm glad because its so useful.

0 comments |

5 stars
Excellent! , Feb 7, 2013
Review written by fowl - see all my reviews (2)

Works with Firefox 18.0.2.

Thanks.

0 comments |

5 stars
Works fine , Oct 17, 2013
Review written by muladeseis2000 - see all my reviews (10)

Thank you, this works fine with Opera 12.16

0 comments |

5 stars
very good , Aug 20, 2012
Review written by gaobin - see all my reviews (15)

play well in my chrome

0 comments |

5 stars
Awesome script , Nov 3, 2011
Review written by Morten79 - see all my reviews (25)

Thanks for making this great script!
It works perfect. It makes the job of saving and viewing images much easier by going directly too the image url/location. Also the green link too the image source page is also nice implemented. Simply one of the best script I have ever seen.

0 comments |

5 stars
The best Google Images script , Jun 2, 2011
Review written by Scriptusr - see all my reviews (2)

Works beautifully and also parses the link to the page of the image so if you're interest in visiting the page the picture is on, you can just click on the green link when hovering over an image.

Great job author and Thank You!

0 comments |

5 stars
Works Great , Aug 21, 2011
Review written by Rah1 - see all my reviews (2)

Works Great.

0 comments |

5 stars
thanks , Jan 29, 2014
Review written by pepsiStar - see all my reviews (6)

work on mozilla 26.0

0 comments |

5 stars
It's perfect , Jul 25, 2012
Review written by dafmat71 - see all my reviews (34)

THX a lot Lorentz, really easy to use!!

And i think it's good for security, cause now we go directly to the image and so we can evitate dangerous sites!!

So we can take a picture on a dangerous site without charge it, am i wrong?

1 comment |

5 stars
This one works :) , Jul 25, 2012
Review written by MightyCat - see all my reviews (20)

Now, I won't give any names but, hmmm, you got several identical scripts that just do not (or do no longer) perform the task correctly.
This "Google Images direct link" does, work !
..
You know what? I'm happy.

0 comments |