Add your review

74 reviews


2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
1 star
Unreliable, Detectable , May 17, 2011
Review written by klaus_ - see all my reviews (3)

The script can work fine for a certain time but automatic page reloads don't always work within the frameset, causing the script to get stuck (in travian 4).
Since the script does certain page requests periodically it has a clear, easily detectable signature. The result: Capchas.
Also, running the game in a frame on your website with ads is unnecessary.

2 comments |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
1 star
BANNED , Apr 14, 2012
Review written by sonixsson - see all my reviews (2)

i get banned!!

0 comments |

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful
1 star
Spam include! , Dec 10, 2010
Review written by raxxx2 - see all my reviews (1)

i see banner

0 comments |

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful
1 star
not working , Jul 16, 2011
Review written by Gigi Beton - see all my reviews (1)

on ts5.travian.ro

no option to add farms!

2 comments |

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful
1 star
SPAM , Nov 7, 2010
Review written by S77 - see all my reviews (1)

Nothing here

1 comment |

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful
1 star
good , Mar 14, 2011
Review written by jokusaet - see all my reviews (1)

works

0 comments |

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful
3 stars
best bot ... so far... , Dec 28, 2011
Review written by gcampton - see all my reviews (2)

BUUUUUUUT it doesn't work well with other scripts. It has some major issues regarding farming and this can get you banned.

It has advertisements and runs from an outside server which means when the server is down the bot is down.

It is printed without white-space or meaningful variable names, so trying to improve on the bot and share it with general public is near impossible. LikeMicrosoft'sCommericalismAtItsBest.

It hangs frequently when unable to perform tasks, which means the bot stops running sometimes hours at a time until you refresh. It "analyses" far too much with little logic. This results in more server requests with little logic to back up the requests.

For instance raiding the same oasis 5 times in a row within a 10 minute period. (I also read my reports). While a village you may have just got 13,000/13,000 resource from goes un-farmed again for 5+ hours.

When you do finally realize the mistake the bot has made it is typically too late and going back to the farm results in little or no resource...

I give it a 7 out of 10.

When it does work it is fantastic, however you have to set it up in such a way that doesn't give it any tasks (or only 1 task at a time), and only a limited amount of troops to farm oasis's with for this to work.

Don't expect it to be smart enough to work with big raids or setting it multiple commands to turn a 50 pop village into a 600 pop village.

Last but not least it's one of those things you expect and see a ghost in the shell.

I'm guessing the author has never heard of a "donate" button. Instead tries commercial means, which in my part of the world (Australia) is retardedly pointless anyway because all the adds are for things most people already have like "Foxtel", internet adds (from the same company I'm already with) and other various useless commercials nobody would ever click on.

Meaning there would be very little if not ZERO income from these... While a donate button would at least get 2-8% of all users in donations...

Seriously, I don't get how programmers can be so smart... yet so dumb at the same time.

Fukit, I'm downgrading this to 6 out of 10 due to adds and lack of a donate button.

2 comments |

3 stars
Script stucked many times , Mar 19, 2013
Review written by HUAYIN - see all my reviews (2)

Script has many features but sometimes all stuck and not working well.due to this i saw my warehouses and granaries are overloaded at some mornings

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
nice , Mar 27, 2011
Review written by Dragon Attack - see all my reviews (1)

working but this bot needs ( auto train ) and this bot will be complete ( I hope u make it as fast as u can ) btw thanks a lot .

0 comments |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
4 stars
Brilliant Script but , Aug 31, 2011
Review written by mackpol - see all my reviews (1)

I'm lost it doesn't work on Firefox 6 or on Chrome !!!!!!

Appart from that it is a brilliant can't live without script.

1 comment |