Large

MyFreeFarm Automat

By WhiteScripter Last update Apr 11, 2014 — Installed 249,205 times.

Add your review

15 reviews


1 star
Просим помощи! , Feb 18, 2014
Review written by IrinaLe - see all my reviews (2)

Привет!после обновления 7 февраля перестал работать автосажатель в Моей деревне.помогите разобраться с проблемой!

0 comments |

1 star
not working this ecript , Dec 29, 2013
Review written by iran - see all my reviews (2)

not working this ecript.plz fix it

0 comments |

2 stars
a question!!! , Aug 9, 2013
Review written by sib - see all my reviews (2)

why the adviser &automt is not update؟

0 comments |

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful
3 stars
Käserei und tägliches Los , Jan 24, 2012
Review written by Kesselede - see all my reviews (1)

Hi,

das tägliche Los funzt nicht, jedenfalls nicht dahin gehend, dass der Bot es behält. Es wird trotz Einstellung getauscht.
Durch die Neuerung im Game funktioniert auch die Käserei nicht mehr, dort hängt sich der Bot auf und bleibt stehen, bis man manuell den gewünschten Käse auswählt.
Da es sich wohl nur um Kleinigkeiten handeln kann, hoffe ich einfach das der Scripter sich einen Moment Zeit nimmt, um den Bot zu überarbeiten ;)

Gruß

0 comments |

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Perfekt , Apr 8, 2010
Review written by bratzo - see all my reviews (2)

Sau gut...die Perfekte ergänzung zu deinem andern Script

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Suuuper :)) , May 8, 2010
Review written by totaldude - see all my reviews (1)

genau was wir immer gebraucht haben - vielen dank für dieses skript und auch den berater!!!

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
empfehlenswert , Apr 24, 2010
Review written by livil - see all my reviews (1)

das script ist sehr zu empfehlen !!!

0 comments |

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful
5 stars
einfach , Apr 19, 2010
Review written by Boettchi - see all my reviews (3)

G_E_N_I_A_L

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
wonderfull but account get locked , Mar 30, 2012
Review written by jdquick - see all my reviews (1)

I have used this script for a long time
at the moment i reached this week level 33 what only can done with using a script like this in 2 years.

My account is locked by my free farm, and unable to open it without warning

reaction of freefarm

you play with script, and that is not in our rules so you're account is blocked.

to play create a new account

very nice, i hope everyone above level x can play with this bot.

0 comments |

5 stars
mens sunglasses , Apr 15, 2014
Review written by konwding - see all my reviews (10)

Very first, this finest if you achieve in to the proper outlook and also environment to put your current ambitions. Since you prepare your life ambitions you'll want to schedule time period for yourself. Move anywhere smooth using a notepad to insight with out break. This can take a basic way or perhaps corner of your dwelling. It may be a place outside the house naturally. One among my personal favorite sites to work in my entire life targets is along our own annual kinfolk excursion on the Threesome Alps throughout Upper Florida. The forest, forest, your company blow-dissolve water, and also clean airwave create a soothing, nevertheless psychologically-invigorating, environment to work upon my ambitions.( http://www.easybagstrade.com | designer handbags | designer sunglasses | wholesale handbags | cheap sunglasses | Handbags On Sale | michael kors handbags outlet | mens sunglasses | cheap designer handbags | wholesale sunglasses | cheap michael kors handbags | sunglasses hut | http://www.easybagstrade.com )

0 comments |