Large

Castle Age Golem

By Rycochet Last update May 20, 2011 — Installed 28,825 times.

Add your review

12 reviews


1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Good , May 27, 2010
Review written by JiNXZ - see all my reviews (3)

So far I haven't been disappointed by this script. It's ever growing and getting better. They are working hard at making it a really functional script.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome , May 22, 2011
Review written by Ninja Goleador - see all my reviews (1)

This script is awesome... i'm using this for the last year, and it helps a lot.

0 comments |

5 stars
Golem for optimization and fun , May 3, 2010
Review written by Venjiance - see all my reviews (1)

This script automates all the boring things of Castle Age, letting you to focus only on important decisions.

0 comments |

5 stars
CAG Rocks , Jun 24, 2010
Review written by MaxMazer - see all my reviews (1)

At first I it was slightly confusing but those popups with descriptions are awesome.

This is the only script I use now and Its updated far better and faster plus if Problem comes up the ability to cancel that script area till its patched is great.

I like the Chrome one too but it lacks the cancel boxes for each area of script other than that it rocks too

if anything incorporate a gifter that bypasses that Yahoo mail popup window OMFG wtf anyone with yahoo knows what I am saying.

Keep up the great work on this and Thankyou Rico

0 comments |

5 stars
Good CA Script , May 6, 2010
Review written by HaploAW - see all my reviews (1)

Active updating and clean interface. Easy to use.

0 comments |

5 stars
Amazing Script , Sep 8, 2010
Review written by DSN - see all my reviews (1)

By far one of the slickest GM scripts I have come across. It's UI is easy to use, self explanatory and no screen real-estate is lost using it. Pro Quality no doubt

0 comments |

5 stars
Nice , May 2, 2010
Review written by Violet - see all my reviews (9)

Easily use and efficient!

0 comments |

5 stars
Awesome! , Jul 21, 2010
Review written by davidf - see all my reviews (1)

I never actually figured out how to play the game, I just wanted to see how long it would take to get banned.

As far as I can tell this thing can do almost anything, really nice quality user interface I was able to navigate and understand without even understanding the game at all.

I played for 3 days and pretty much had the bot on 16 hours a day, banned today.

Moral: dont bot 16 hours a day :-)

5 stars!

1 comment |

5 stars
Fantastic tool , Aug 12, 2010
Review written by NightBengal - see all my reviews (1)

Constantly on top of new features, automates all the mundane tasks, can prioritize to the user's liking, and still allows control over the game even when the script is running. Intuitive and easy to use. Frequent updates; the authors are on top of things. Thumbs up!

0 comments |

4 stars
Guild Monster , May 2, 2011
Review written by 狂人日記 - see all my reviews (1)

1.No auto attack Guild Monster
2.Fill Army can't use hope can Integration auto add army for Golem
soryy, I english is bad,but I like this script

1 comment |