Large

FarmVille Wall Manager

By JoeSimmons Last update Jan 24, 2011 — Installed 1,667,619 times.

Add your review

84 reviews


1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
lost without it this , Mar 7, 2010
Review written by nawty1uk - see all my reviews (2)

i lvoe this script... it makes my page lag a little bit, but i can put up with that... i would be lost without this.. ty Joe xx

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Fantastic Work Fella , Feb 10, 2010
Review written by Paul Styles - see all my reviews (1)

I Hope this bloke is getting paid good for his skills by someone, his scripts are great, reliable and updated regularly, good work mate. cheers :o)

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Great Script , Jul 14, 2010
Review written by John3713 - see all my reviews (1)

I hope this guy is making some money with this script, he is good, I trust all his work, just wish I had his talent.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Excellent , Feb 2, 2010
Review written by rub_IL - see all my reviews (2)

Very helpful

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
thanks , Mar 22, 2010
Review written by özay demir - see all my reviews (1)

thanks

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Just Awesome! , Jun 10, 2010
Review written by FarmerFNS - see all my reviews (1)

I've used it off and on for a long time and just love it!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
helpful manager , Mar 2, 2010
Review written by Kanha Singh - see all my reviews (2)

this is by far the most useful thing for farmville. It works without a problem in my firefox. if you can make something similar for mafia wars then it'll be super! I also support the motion of having a changelog.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
An utter MUST-HAVE , Mar 31, 2010
Review written by cornflakes - see all my reviews (2)

With all the competition for Farmville bonuses, it is imperative that you install and use this script to even have a chance at hatching those eggs or grabbing those holiday bonus items. Additionally, this script saves a lot of tedious and boring time clicking away at feed updates. A million thanks to the author! :)

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Fantastic Script! , Jun 22, 2010
Review written by Charleigh - see all my reviews (1)

I curtsy to you my dear Lord Joe! lol :-)

Thank you immensely for the hard work you have put into this wonderful script (not to mention other scripts that have been based off of it)!

Even with the problems that might pop up every now and then this script is one of the best out there!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome , Feb 10, 2010
Review written by kjecobra - see all my reviews (2)

Joe Simmons is an awesome scripter....

0 comments |