Large

FarmVille Wall Manager

By JoeSimmons Last update Jan 24, 2011 — Installed 1,667,649 times.

Add your review

84 reviews


1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Some test on your script , Jan 5, 2010
Review written by bikedays - see all my reviews (1)

Hi !

I have tested the last version 1.1.9 (2009/12/27) on a computer based on XP Pro, with the latest update and patch and with the latest version of Firefox (3.5.6)

I set Farmville Manager with refresh timeout=15 and auto refresh time interval=0.04.

Opening task manager with these setting is possible to see that the momory used by the Firefox task continuosly increase, from 100.000 K up to 500.000 K and more... to the crash of Firefox. It happen in less than 15 minutes, but during these 15 minutes all works fine, the page is continuosly refreshed, on the tag of the Facebook page in Firefox appear the words "Caricamento in corso" (I think that in the english version of Firefox should be something like "Loading page") and this is an evidence that the page is reloaded.

After this I have installed the last version of the script, 1.2.02, with the same setting, and there are some difference:

The amount of the memory used by the Firefox task increase continuosly, but there is only one refresh of the page. After the first reload, nothing else happen. During the first relad the bonus are picked up, but after this the page are not more reloaded and no more bonus are picked up.

I hope that this information could be useful... in any case many thanks for your job. :-)

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
thankyou , Mar 30, 2010
Review written by karen court - see all my reviews (1)

I cant complan I am getting something and its better then nothing and for who ever has done all of this for us I thankyou very much for taking the time..(((hugs)))

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
collectable , Feb 3, 2010
Review written by dalla1 - see all my reviews (1)

not accept a collectable

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
works gr8 , Mar 30, 2010
Review written by Dineshvel - see all my reviews (1)

I am using version 1.2.176 and 1.2.177 in 2 machine. both the script works gr8 with firefox 3.6+
thanks

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Fix worked , Jan 16, 2010
Review written by Debbie K - see all my reviews (1)

This is such a great script. They are adding a bunch of things to FV...I dont know how you keep up, but you do an awesome job!!

0 comments |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
4 stars
update messed it up! , Jan 5, 2010
Review written by Patty - see all my reviews (1)

I loved this script until it updated today and now it won't work!! HELP!!!

0 comments |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
4 stars
Its wonderful , Mar 5, 2010
Review written by www.freehacking.net - see all my reviews (1)

Thankx mate.. day by day your script getting more valuable....just listen to the users and make changes as per the requirement. This is the best policy

http://www.venturousbikers.com/
http://www.freehacking.net/

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Best , May 5, 2010
Review written by pacifichero - see all my reviews (1)

The Best Script :)
I just love it :)
Thanks JoeSimmons
Awesome Work Really Appreciate It.
Keep It Up

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
JSugar , Nov 28, 2009
Review written by JSugar - see all my reviews (3)

This script is wonderful, works perfectly, love having the option to choose what to accept or not this way I'm not dealing with all the stuff I don't want :) Great Job and Thank you for all your work :)

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Works Perfectly , Dec 10, 2009
Review written by scrotal - see all my reviews (4)

JoeSimmons is a very talented scripter. This script works perfectly. It's updated regularly. Awesome stuff joe!

0 comments |