Large

Social Fixer for Facebook

By Matt Kruse Last update Dec 22, 2013 — Installed 1,742,521 times.

Add your review

40 reviews


1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
3 stars
stopped using it , Nov 5, 2013
Review written by yvonne kearsley - see all my reviews (5)

i stopped using it, i even donated to it. Once unfriend was removed i removed social fixer.

I just felt we all got sold out to fb.

In fact my fb doesn't slow down any more as sf slowed it down with it filtering out posts etc,and to be honest not missed it. if i see something i don't like i click on hide it. I thought i wouldn't be able to live with out sf as ive used it since it first came out.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
A Must-Have , Oct 6, 2011
Review written by Jasmine_MW - see all my reviews (2)

Whatever you find annoying about using Facebook, there's a good chance this script can improve it :)

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
2 many features in small space , Feb 12, 2011
Review written by joe c - see all my reviews (9)

2 much stuff on 1 page + slows browser down slightly, but for a free script its good, and some very helpfull things on it.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Excellent!!! , Jan 5, 2011
Review written by adawah - see all my reviews (1)

Makes facebook tolerable now. BFB puts the control back in our hands. Thanks Matt!!!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
I'd be lost without this... , Sep 9, 2010
Review written by nawty1uk - see all my reviews (2)

This script is the bees knees, ankles and feet all in one...

i have recommended this script to ALL my friends, at least half of them are using it.

Facebook should hire the creator to work for them...

Matt is a very helpful guy and always helps with any problems and is always open to new ideas for his script..

i can't use facebook without this script, it's a mess if BFB isnt installed

0 comments |

5 stars
superb , Jan 7, 2014
Review written by ofc - see all my reviews (1)

Thank you for this script.

0 comments |

5 stars
very good but , Nov 20, 2013
Review written by t0m5k1 - see all my reviews (1)

this script rocked up until 8.0 which is why I am giving you a 5. It still has some cool features but I miss what I consider to be the core features.

Would be cool if someone updated 7.801 to work with all the current fb stuff & put it on github ;)

Still thanks again Matt

0 comments |

5 stars
a must , Oct 9, 2013
Review written by Bugme001 - see all my reviews (9)

If you get tired of those annoying posts on facebook from acquaintances on religion and politics, this is the script for you! With a little effort you can customize facebook to your heart's desire.

0 comments |

4 stars
Auto like , Jul 27, 2013
Review written by Prantik Ahmed - see all my reviews (9)

Can u Put auto like status and auto like comment on this script..

0 comments |

5 stars
Amazing , Jul 11, 2013
Review written by lee_terry_jr - see all my reviews (28)

I used this extension for a long time on my PC but it wasn't till recently when I logged in from a friends PC that I noticed how much I hate using facebook without it. So I convinced my friend to let me install it on his PC and now that hes tried it he loves it too. I love this and I hope Matt keeps up the great work.

0 comments |