Facebook Extra Links

By JoeSimmons Last update Dec 1, 2013 — Installed 12,636 times.

Add your review

7 reviews


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Great , Feb 10, 2010
Review written by mtRoom - see all my reviews (858)

Awesome script to make facebook more functional. I like to keep things organized and this is just the tool to do this.

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
very handy , Dec 10, 2009
Review written by Aletta Mes - see all my reviews (3)

anything that streamlines and speeds up the use of Facebook as this and some of your other Facebook scripts have done arew just wonderful, thanks.

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Small, simple, and very useful , Oct 5, 2009
Review written by Demono - see all my reviews (16)

Works as promised. Makes it very easy to add custom links to the top facebook bar by editing the script file. So easy that even computer illiterates can figure it out!

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Works Great! , Aug 26, 2009
Review written by Jimmy Tran - see all my reviews (2)

It is great for all of your facebook bookmarking needs. Super easy to use. No problems so far. Just overall a great script. Thanks!

-- JTran

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Great!!! , Aug 8, 2013
Review written by bonehooch - see all my reviews (3)

Thanks for the update joe :)

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Cool script! , Nov 18, 2010
Review written by Fredz - see all my reviews (3)

Joe, you never cease to amaze me! Great job :)

0 comments |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
1 star
Useless , Aug 5, 2013
Review written by Leijonasisu - see all my reviews (10)

Annoying fonts... a quicklink to Farmville? Ugh... also it breaks the options 'cog' and pushes it half off the page.

0 comments |