Google Images direct links

By Dwoo Last update Jan 31, 2014 — Installed 133,748 times.

Add your review

50 reviews


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
The best! , Feb 24, 2013
Review written by Alexo - see all my reviews (4)

Not only this script makes Google images useful again, Dwoo actively maintains it and releases new versions after Google decides to break things again

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Great , Nov 27, 2012
Review written by Mr Snuggles - see all my reviews (2)

Works like a charm.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
So much more efficient than Google default! , Dec 1, 2012
Review written by script fan - see all my reviews (24)

Thank you for this script!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Updated again, thank you! , Dec 1, 2013
Review written by Cerberus™ - see all my reviews (11)

Thank you for updating the script again! I thought I was going crazy after Google had changed the page again. I've made a small donation.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Google Images direct links , May 12, 2012
Review written by Kenneth1985 - see all my reviews (6)

This functionality should be default when searching Google images. Since it's not, this script is invaluable if you browse Google images regularly. Thanks for the fine script.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Much Faster , Oct 30, 2011
Review written by Phillip Skeen - see all my reviews (2)

Thanks. With the help of this script and more, google is getting simpler and faster by the day.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
A Must Have! , Jul 23, 2011
Review written by Astrals - see all my reviews (21)

This is simple, effective and very helpful.
Thank you for your work and maintaining this.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
simply works , May 22, 2011
Review written by Enkidu of Abydos - see all my reviews (2)

It does what it's supposed to, images are direct-linked and the green links lead to the websites themselves without the Google frame.
Only I don't see the "Switch to basic version" option at the bottom, but since I don't need it anyway that doesn't matter.
Thanks for making the script and to frack with Google for making our lives difficult by constantly making changes so extensions and scripts for this purpose regularly become outdated and I have to search for new ones !

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Works , May 14, 2010
Review written by rtud - see all my reviews (4)

Thanks! :)

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
BuenĂ­simo , May 12, 2010
Review written by IvoX - see all my reviews (25)

Excelente. Muy buen script. Muchas gracias al autor.

0 comments |