Facebook Mafia Wars Exp Remaining

By ThatOneGuy Last update Apr 24, 2010 — Installed 58,484 times.

Add your review

13 reviews


5 stars
Really useful script , Feb 19, 2010
Review written by FuNKeR - see all my reviews (1)

This script really helps planning your next steps in Mafia Wars. It shows, what ratio (Energy/XP) a job has to have to complete a level. This helped me to get from about level 100 to 180 in just four days!

There are also plenty of other enhancements like the direct access to "Loot", "Collections & Vault" and other pages.

I absolutely recommend that.

0 comments |

4 stars
nice =) , Dec 26, 2009
Review written by Bouvere - see all my reviews (3)

Really nice!
I like it

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Grrrreeeeeeeat fix !! , Nov 6, 2009
Review written by papampi - see all my reviews (3)

simple and effective !
very nice job !!!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome...You rock , Oct 17, 2009
Review written by jipo - see all my reviews (3)

This script is very helpful to play Mafia Wars like jobs rate, fast heal, shortcut to inner link.

Thank you so much..

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Outstanding! , Oct 5, 2009
Review written by epicenter69 - see all my reviews (3)

I played Mafia Wars for about 6 weeks before discovering scripts. I don't know how I functioned without this one. Great job!

0 comments |

5 stars
about Travel , Sep 18, 2009
Review written by pudding - see all my reviews (1)

This script will lead to new action "Travel" can not be used.

0 comments |

5 stars
This is what the interface SHOULD be , Jul 23, 2009
Review written by Samoke - see all my reviews (1)

If Zynga had sense, they'd literally steal this and make it the default interface, it is just that good. Install this right now, and don't look back.

0 comments |

5 stars
Very nice. , Jul 20, 2009
Review written by e-n - see all my reviews (2)

A great help... Thanx alot!

0 comments |

5 stars
Absolutely fantastic , Jun 13, 2009
Review written by Adam Tonks - see all my reviews (1)

It helps a lot if you don't want to have to do the maths, and saves a lot of time for upgrading your profile, visiting the hospital etc.

Great script, thoroughly recommended.

0 comments |

5 stars
Incredibly handy. , Jun 10, 2009
Review written by Rebecca Menessec - see all my reviews (23)

Having the extra stats and being able to perform some routine actions without leaving the Jobs screen is a fantastic time-saver. Bandwidth-saver, even, esp. if you're still on dial-up or can't get better than IDSL wherever you are.

I would *love* to see this script expanded or cloned for some of the other Zynga games.

0 comments |