VidzBigger - Check Back in Feb 2013

By qufighter Last update Oct 19, 2010 — Installed 40,686 times.

Add your review

11 reviews


1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
awesome , Mar 25, 2009
Review written by Mersine - see all my reviews (4)

Great script. Makes youtube perfect and has easy settings.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
First review? Wow... , Mar 8, 2009
Review written by unfocused - see all my reviews (5)

I'm surprised this doesn't have any reviews or discussions yet, it's such a great script. And it's updated a lot.

This is quickly becoming the best Youtube script that I've found. I LOVE the new double click feature, something I missed when switching from Youtube Comfort in Black to Vidzbigger. Great work on an excellent script.

Vidzbigger is definitely one, if not the very best, Greasemonkey script for Youtube.com.

0 comments |

5 stars
Good Scripts! , Dec 20, 2012
Review written by Trever d - see all my reviews (495)

Nice script,worked very good, I like it.

0 comments |

5 stars
Great Script , Jul 5, 2011
Review written by Someguy77 - see all my reviews (4)

Best one for YT, although some of the features doesn't work, but it is certainly the best one.

0 comments |

2 stars
It does what it says, but.... , Oct 18, 2010
Review written by kn00b - see all my reviews (4)

It really hurt my head. I have a headache now because now when you scroll down the page the video stays there, occupying half the screen while the comments fly by, creating a sense of nausea. Creator is either a brilliant troll or frustrated coder. If you can handle it be my guest.

0 comments |

5 stars
Great Script! , Jan 8, 2010
Review written by JazHaz - see all my reviews (2)

A must download for all YouTube users!

0 comments |

4 stars
nice one! , Jan 7, 2010
Review written by tomas rheingold - see all my reviews (3)

thanks for a cool script! :)

0 comments |

5 stars
Works great! , Jan 6, 2010
Review written by TheFoeHammer - see all my reviews (3)

Thanks!

0 comments |

5 stars
can't go without it , Oct 31, 2009
Review written by bmn - see all my reviews (6)

i spend a good deal of my youtube time split between my girlfriends' computer and mine. this script finally convinced me to get greasemonkey installed on her Firefox.

the only way to watch youtube. can't watch it anyway else.

0 comments |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
4 stars
VZtool , Aug 7, 2009
Review written by disy1986 - see all my reviews (2)

alsi ich finde es ganz schön nervig das man immer nur zehn nachrichten löschen kann....wie wäre es mal mit einer verbesserung für die löschfunktionen dort?absonsten hab ich nixhts zu meckerb´n :-) die skripts von euch sind echt klasse

0 comments |