Large

Ikariam Empire Board

By oliezekat Last update Dec 10, 2012 — Installed 815,075 times.

Add your review

44 reviews


6 out of 6 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Pretty good , Feb 9, 2009
Review written by fallenangel - see all my reviews (1)

Works fine with 3.0 - it is a must! Thanks for the wok!

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Best ikariam script for great gameplay , Apr 16, 2011
Review written by Jardell - see all my reviews (2)

Best utility script to get great views of Your buildings, reasources and army/navy on town. The shortcut's to all needed actions and building makes IKA playing much easier, and personally without the empire board views, I just wouldnt play IKA.

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Great , Aug 19, 2010
Review written by Jeanipoo - see all my reviews (1)

Simply the best. Organize all the ikariam building levels at same time, by the same view. Find in wich city you left that troop you forgot about... with one look.
It optimizes the gameplay. Greatly.

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Ver 1.7.0 changes - Superb! , Nov 17, 2009
Review written by kilroy0097 - see all my reviews (4)

Empire Board is a work of art and is getting better with each version. oliezekat if you are the programer on this script then much kudos to you.

To any player of Ikariam that finds that they need a bit more organization and information at their fingertips to excel at the game, then this is the script for you.

Any serious Ikariam player would be handicapping themselves unnecessarily by not having this script running.

Give it a try and I promise you that you will find a new level to the game.

Rating: 6 outta 5 Stars!

1 comment |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Very good and works fine!!! , Feb 28, 2009
Review written by Mattias Corvinus - see all my reviews (2)

This script is a very good one for ikariam, and it is even better than the previous versions created by other players for older ikariam versions.

I would like to highlight that this script, with this name, is the original one ... there is another version with the name equal, but not from the same author.

Bye!
Mattias

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Huge ! , May 14, 2010
Review written by Brother_theta - see all my reviews (1)

Nice work, i just can't play anymore without Ikariam Empire Board.

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Best in game script , Dec 15, 2009
Review written by anonanonanon - see all my reviews (1)

This script shows the sort of thing that Gameforge should be providing in game for free. It improves in game functionality so much that I cannot recommend it enough (if it has been approved for your world).

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
best ever! , Dec 7, 2009
Review written by yatseng - see all my reviews (2)

this is one of the best script ever written for ikariam

1 comment |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Great way to manage multiple cities , Mar 14, 2009
Review written by Bedevere - see all my reviews (6)

You probably won't need this if you only have 2 or 3 cities, but when you start to get up to 6+, this tool really makes everything so much easier. It shows what all your cities are producing, how many goods their have, what they are building, and where all your military units are.

It's probably a lot better than the plus features and it's free! =)

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Excellent , Feb 13, 2009
Review written by Sumguy - see all my reviews (7)

I'm loving this script, and the fact that it's under very active development!

0 comments |