Facebook MobWars Auto Helper(TM) V4.0

By Scripts Last update Nov 4, 2013 — Installed 250,353 times.

Add your review

64 reviews


1 out of 7 people found this review helpful
1 star
Afraid to use due to Virus detection.. , Feb 18, 2009
Review written by schuc - see all my reviews (2)

I installed it and immediately AVG found a virus in the .js script. I've read the other comments about it not being a virus...just concerning.

0 comments |

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
4 stars
Strong script , Feb 15, 2009
Review written by K9tofive - see all my reviews (1)

The strengths of this script is the strong automation, and here you get to automate bounties and regular fighting – both to great success.

There's a lot of attention to getting bounties, which is good for established players but not so much for newbies. This is would be a “downside” but the job, fighting and “buying properties” automation helps newbies level up with relative frequency.

Two features I would love to see added:

  1. Multiple attacks on a Mob based on dollar amount or experience level. For instance, if I attack someone and get $70,000, I want to continue until that person is in the hospital or dead.
  2. Columns added to the FIGHTS report for “Mob size” and “Level.” This would allow me to optimize the attack settings.

All around a great script.

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
The best script out there!! , Feb 12, 2009
Review written by kwdogg - see all my reviews (1)

I love the auto bounties script, I've used others and hunted bounties but this one is way better.... I went from 1 billion a day in bounties to an average of 8 billion a day!!! Also; you know every once in a while someone put somone on the hit list who's so high, all you can do is give them 1 or 2 damage and if you're lucky then you won't die. This one has a block so when you put in a mobster's id number, it will not attack them and it will keep auto hit list everyone else, Saves my ass from keep getting killed.

A+ Script.

The only problem is it has a problem with AVG.... AVG thinks it's a virus but it's not.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Best Mobwars Script Yet , Feb 11, 2009
Review written by ducman - see all my reviews (1)

So far this is the best complete working script I've seen yet.

Great job and thanks for the prompt updates!

0 comments |

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful
1 star
Worthless , Feb 9, 2009
Review written by Kurt Vonnegut - see all my reviews (1)

Won't leave the bank screen!

0 comments |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
4 stars
excellent but possible problem , Feb 8, 2009
Review written by garthy100 - see all my reviews (1)

hi just installed t and it shows containing a downloader virus, can someone confirm its ok

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
4 stars
Excellent product , Feb 4, 2009
Review written by cmaddeaux - see all my reviews (1)

Simple to use, continually being updated. That jazz about it being a virus, stop using AVG, it's not reliable. I run this on multiple machines, one using symantec corp as a scanner, the other using nod32 and ran an online scan using kaspersky and nothing regarding the script has come up as a virus.

Keep up the great work.

Oh, I gave it a 4 out of 5 because there are minor bugs but the developer continues to iron out the kinks.

I've tried 2 other mob wars scripts and this is by far the easiest to use.

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
4 stars
Good script , Feb 4, 2009
Review written by vli - see all my reviews (1)

I must admit fear about the obfuscation. But even without it I truly wouldn't know what was going on. It definitely COULD become malicious at some point due to the script downloading from offsite instead of the whole script being in code. That's why only 4 stars.

For the fearful someone has unobfuscated a version of the script in the discussions

http://userscripts.org/topics/21087

For the most fearful you could always run the thing in a Virtual Machine ;)

The script is great at automating virtually all parts of the game. I play mostly to solve captchas, buy land (Because I trust my own decisions) and buy stockpile.

Install at your own risk, but it does work very well.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
not BS , Jan 31, 2009
Review written by cunumunu - see all my reviews (1)

this scripts works really awesome if u want to bounty ppl asses!!! i had this for a week since fbmw+ stopped working and i am pleased to say i made 110+b inthe hitlist(yes it keeps track of how much money made!)i have norton 360and its not being identified as a trojon or anything not even mcafee reports it.if it is well i am screwed but so far nothing has gone wrong.yes there are ads but im sure those ads are paying so we can have this free script unless u want to BUY the mob wars turbo?? basically if u are a good level up and u want anauto healer +bountier this is the script.O and another thing when u attack someone on the hitlist and they are more powerful than u and u lose the fight it heals u FIRST then continues the battle whereaes in the FBMW+ i just attaacked n died over n over again untile i realized!!! lol that was messed up, 9/10 for this script {got some errors to be worked on at the moment till then a 9!)

0 comments |

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful
1 star
Virus , Jan 31, 2009
Review written by Kdee - see all my reviews (1)

Don't DL he's just bsing, it's a virus.

0 comments |