Facebook MobWars Auto Helper(TM) V4.0

By Scripts Last update Nov 4, 2013 — Installed 250,299 times.

Add your review

64 reviews


1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
2 stars
Install , Mar 5, 2009
Review written by batman_ta - see all my reviews (1)

I can not get the script to run in Greasemonkey. I dont have the options for user script commands. It's not available.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Excellent script , Mar 2, 2009
Review written by pychodog - see all my reviews (1)

I have only been using for a week now but the results have exceeded by expectations. Now waiting for the new updated and integration oh the MWcatcha.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
hhhhhhhhhhhhhh , Jun 5, 2009
Review written by dexter`s lab - see all my reviews (1)

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Excellence in Motion , Feb 25, 2009
Review written by mars-luciferous - see all my reviews (1)

Very Effective Script. Love the customizable settings.

0 comments |

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Amazing Script , Feb 24, 2009
Review written by GNomad - see all my reviews (2)

Didn't used to be the best, but a lot has come since then, and the new version decimates all of its competitors. The BEST Mob Wars script there is!!

0 comments |

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful
2 stars
Cant install , Feb 23, 2009
Review written by blooddragon - see all my reviews (1)

whenever i click on instal for this script it just brings me to the source code of the script

1 comment |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Gotta love this script , Feb 23, 2009
Review written by lewis2009uk - see all my reviews (1)

For a new user to the scripting world this was so easy to use.I had no problems in setting this up and using it.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
excellent!! , Feb 23, 2009
Review written by nikki cupkakes - see all my reviews (1)

not only is this a great helper with MW, but the writter is very open minded with hearing suggestions and implementing them quickly. updates are frequent. glitches are fixed quickly.

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Brilliant , Feb 23, 2009
Review written by Unholy Acheron - see all my reviews (1)

All that needs saying is thank you for creating the script and keeping it well updated, you've done a great job with what can only be described as brilliant 10/10

0 comments |

2 out of 9 people found this review helpful
1 star
Not a virus , Feb 18, 2009
Review written by SomeoneSpecial - see all my reviews (1)

It's not a virus but it is complete crap. It is a poor attempt to take all the other scripts and make them into one, hence why it is updated every day. Because he can't get it right. I installed this thing the first week or so it was up and edited the code to remove his crap ass Ad box now he's got all the code pretty much uneditable. Pass this one by and go find the real stuff.

0 comments |