Rapidshare AutoWait

By iampete Last update Dec 19, 2009 — Installed 202,463 times.

Add your review

35 reviews


4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Awsome , Dec 27, 2008
Review written by Placebo - see all my reviews (2)

One of the best script alive. Try it and you won't regret it. Once you have it, life seems so easy.

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Very nice "fire and forget" script , Sep 7, 2009
Review written by Julien Couvreur - see all my reviews (2)

Open rapidshare links into new tabs, and the script takes care of all the interactions, so that you can forget about it.

0 comments |

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Perfect! , Dec 29, 2008
Review written by David-CG - see all my reviews (2)

Perfect script! Does what it says. Saves a lot of time and energy!

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
"Set it, and forget it!" , Jan 22, 2009
Review written by bok4600 - see all my reviews (9)

Finally i don't have to use a lame countdown timer for in between downloads.

the quote is from Ron Popeil's infomercial about his Showtime Rotisserie.

0 comments |

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Essential for anyone who cares about their money , Jan 2, 2009
Review written by Stephan Sokolow - see all my reviews (14)

As RapidShare keeps offering less and less for the cost of a premium account, this becomes more and more essential to everyone.

This script does exactly what it says: Load a RapidShare link and it'll automatically handle the rest.

What the author doesn't mention is that Firefox will download in the background while waiting for you to choose what to do with the download... so you can come back to find the "What should Firefox do with this file?" dialog, choose a save location, and have the download succeed and complete instantly.

I recommend installing these extensions in this order for the best RapidShare experience possible:
- http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/26062
- http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/9467
- http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/38985

(You have to install the update checker first, reload the pages for the others, and then click the Install buttons. That's how extensions get registered to be checked for updates)

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Highly Functional , Jul 1, 2009
Review written by _Karma_ - see all my reviews (5)

It works flawlessly for me and is unobtrusive next to a number of other scripts. Many thanks to the developer.

0 comments |

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Excellent , Feb 18, 2009
Review written by rossmckillop - see all my reviews (2)

Does what it says, what more can you ask for?

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
wowwwwwwwwwwwwww , Jul 5, 2009
Review written by pickyj - see all my reviews (1)

that works!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Great , Jan 7, 2010
Review written by grozsa11 - see all my reviews (6)

Great and helpful! Thanks a lot!
Be ontime, when the RS page changing, please!
Gza

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
It works! , Jun 8, 2010
Review written by VeliciaL - see all my reviews (8)

Using in Chrome with Blank Canvas, and it works like a charm.

0 comments |