FBMW++

By Pea Cracker Last update Feb 24, 2009 — Installed 39,210 times.

Add your review

27 reviews


3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
awesome , Dec 18, 2008
Review written by holymoly - see all my reviews (1)

There's nothing not to like here -

The program is awesome. I just sit and stare while it runs; it's amazing

Updates are frequent and bring value each time

The discussion boards here are active and helpful

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Excellent Work , Dec 18, 2008
Review written by LegendaryPancake - see all my reviews (1)

This is an absolutely top notch script. You have relentlessly fixed bugs, listened to user suggestions, and just made this the best Mob Wars script out there. Thanks.

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Best "COMPLETE" Script I Have "EVER" Seen for MobWars , Dec 21, 2008
Review written by Doolin - see all my reviews (1)

This script is everything you will ever need for Facebook Mob Wars. With this script I am able to do everything I want to. I am able to "Auto Heal" with MY desired level of health. I am able to set the script to "Auto buy" my properties and City buildings with the highest return on revenue, all automatically.

Also I can select the "Job" I want to perform when the energy level is reached, I can automatically "Bank" my money, I can set an Automated "Hitlist" with my own low and High Bounty parameters (even with an aggressive refresh).

All my information is in one easy to understand, easy to read, panel. I cannot say enough about this script. It is by far my FAVORITE EVER!

Nice job "Pea Cracker". Thank you for all your hard work & dedication!

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
this is great! , Dec 14, 2008
Review written by Kathy Leigh - see all my reviews (1)

For those of us who have full time jobs to go to... otherwise we would not be so successful at MW.

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
There is nothing close, simply the BEST , Dec 9, 2008
Review written by Beth Heart - see all my reviews (1)

can be awkward first time you use it.
just remember, RESET THE SCRIPT DATABASE.
there all problems gone.

Pea Cracker fixes issues VERY FAST, often b4 anyone has noticed, not sure if PC ever sleeps !!

and just when you think it couldnt get better, PC makes improvements.

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
GREAT little script really helps , Dec 8, 2008
Review written by TheRASGuy - see all my reviews (1)

This script simply does what it says it does (and does it quite well) - it allows me to complete jobs 24x7 and keep up with other players in my level group.

Many folks seem to play 12-18 hours a day and with a job, family committments and the like I simply cannot dedicate that type of time to playing, this script is set up to run JOBS as often as I can so that I can keep my experience moving in a positive direction...I don't use the script for healing or banking but the JOBS piece is INVALUABLE.

Try it - you will not be disappointed and best of all Pea Cracker is continuing to enhance the script and it just gets better and better.

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
If you play Mob Wars, you MUST have this script! , Dec 18, 2008
Review written by Scott The Piper - see all my reviews (1)

Extremely well written. Supported better than anything I can think of. Pea Cracker is brilliant!

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
sensational , Dec 13, 2008
Review written by Wilko - see all my reviews (1)

I think PC is ever so helpful and frequently updates his script when bug are reported or discovered by himself. Able to take suggestions on improvement and incorporate if needed.

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Well written, well maintained, all good , Dec 12, 2008
Review written by Chrisos - see all my reviews (1)

An excellent script all round, frequently updated, usefull to a fault and Pea Cracker is ever helpful with usage issues and bug reports.

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Wow! Fantastic! , Dec 11, 2008
Review written by Computer Killer - see all my reviews (1)

There is nothing better out there for the price, FREE!!

Pea Cracker has done an awesome job. The code is clean and quick. Any bugs are fixed quick, feedback is relevant and timely. Enhancements are continuous.

Beautiful! Must have. Enough said.

0 comments |