Large

Orkut Manager Plus V3 Out Now With Cool Features

By Swarnava/Heaven GOD Last update Feb 6, 2010 — Installed 150,004 times.

Add your review

37 reviews


9 out of 10 people found this review helpful
1 star
Copy-Paste script ! , Sep 7, 2009
Review written by ms99 - see all my reviews (46)

Copy-Paste script !

And remove the tags not related to your copy-pasted shit !

You're such an idiot ! But an idiot whose family will have to pay for your shitty actions !

3 comments |

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful
1 star
Spam/Leech , Sep 2, 2009
Review written by peteb - see all my reviews (4)

The user who uploaded this script uses tags for completely unrelated sites to drive up traffic for his script. The one that got me here is used for Goal Line Blitz (glb) scripts. Leech.

0 comments |

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful
1 star
De-captcha is a copied script , Jan 4, 2009
Review written by K2 - Script Mechanic - see all my reviews (2)

Ya it is copied from K2

0 comments |

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful
1 star
copied , Apr 23, 2009
Review written by claudiof18 - see all my reviews (1)

0 comments |

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful
1 star
Originals , Sep 15, 2009
Review written by aoxyjvwdfkbs - see all my reviews (10)

Swarnava, it would really help if you included comments with links to each script in the source code

The four fake reviews on Sept 11, 2009 are not instilling confidence that Swarnava is committed to the fairness he espouses. His lack of understanding of copyright, copyleft, the law pertaining to both, and even basic decency are not helping.

Includes all of the following in this order:
http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/57338 - misleadingly labeled as "user original". credited on description page
http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/25355 - first part of this, continued later. credited on description page
http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/52922 - NOT credited, though this is possibly not the original source of this code (Jul 2 2009)
http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/7122 - credited on description page
http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/25355 - remaining part of this, continued from before. credited on description page
http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/20185 - credited in description but does not match and this script has variations:
- http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/3124
- http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/15130 - this one is closer to what is in this script although it does not quite match
- http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/23901
- http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/53498 - this may be where the changes to the code in this section were pulled from
http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/57260 - old version used, credited on description page

Previous versions have included a large number of different scripts. Recently included and removed:
http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/51196 - no longer in recent versions
- replaced by http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/52922
http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/12801 - no longer in recent versions

Insignificant original code:
trivial/functionally-irrelevant changes to text/ownership
arcane/functionally-irrelevant font selections
changes to DefaultCfg and DefaultCfgHeaderMenu that may introduce bugs

0 comments |

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful
1 star
Copied script , Sep 10, 2009
Review written by alex21 - see all my reviews (1)

I hate those things...
And he has no ideia how to creat an script, cause he just copy and past the code, the full code scripts...
Man, you´re stupid

0 comments |

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful
1 star
does not work , Sep 5, 2009
Review written by merijaan - see all my reviews (1)

it just does not work

2 comments |

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful
1 star
script copied , May 15, 2009
Review written by Steinn - see all my reviews (14)

--"

Create your own man.
dont't copy.
Original script:
http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/25355

2 comments |

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful
1 star
Copylefter , Apr 25, 2009
Review written by Nutri Kazuma - see all my reviews (2)

2 comments |

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful
1 star
copied from that , May 4, 2009
Review written by Brunolm - see all my reviews (3)

0 comments |