Large

YouTube Enhancer

By GIJoe Last update May 28, 2012 — Installed 1,472,716 times.

Add your review

127 reviews


1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
One thing that could be improved.... , Aug 25, 2010
Review written by Darklite - see all my reviews (1)

It would be really awesome if the Youtube quality that we select in Youtube Enhancer and the size of the player be saved. It is a bit annoying having to do that every time we start a new video.

So far, this is one of the best Youtube Tweaker that I have laid eyes on. Hope this Script continues to be worked on.

Thanks, and I hope that you will fix that little bug.

2 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Nice , Sep 19, 2009
Review written by Bakahashi - see all my reviews (9)

This is great, but I'd like the option to remove the YouTube Enhancer bar at the top of a video. I kinda like YouTubes original Video Title.

2 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
One of the best , Jan 23, 2010
Review written by Jordan117 - see all my reviews (3)

Great feature set, slick implementation, frequent updates. One of the best Greasemonkey scripts available.

1 comment |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
wow great , Oct 5, 2009
Review written by Cface - see all my reviews (9)

took a look at the coding, tons of it. Must of taken a godly-length of time. Works very well, i've been using it for months now. Not a damn thing i'd change to it. Props, i could really learn a thing or two from your skills.

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Best Youtube Viewing Script! , Feb 1, 2010
Review written by Yirixa - see all my reviews (1)

I've already tried alot of other scripts for Youtube but this one is definitely the best! Frequent updates and you can choose to customize it perfectly to your desire. Want to turn Youtube into a music player? Or like to watch stuff always in HD and Fullscreen? This script makes almost everything possible! It even removes all the stuff you may get annoyed by when you watch a video like promoted videos, annotations or related videos on the finished video! The resizer detects 4:3 or widescreen video and gives out the best options for it! And if you like a video very much you can even download it in great quality! I love this script!

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Fantastic , Sep 28, 2009
Review written by Gliktch - see all my reviews (1)

Quite excellent and very useful, thanks! :)

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Best , Sep 28, 2009
Review written by JPGR - see all my reviews (6)

I've tried several YouTube scripts and this is by far the best. It does everything you'd want it to and its much smoother to use. Thanks!

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Nice :D , Sep 9, 2009
Review written by .paradise - see all my reviews (12)

Control is excellent :D

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome Script , Aug 4, 2009
Review written by DOGM34T - see all my reviews (2)

I love the script, especially the resizer and lights out. Hard to believe I used to use YouTube without it. :D

1 comment |

5 stars
great , Oct 7, 2011
Review written by sahands - see all my reviews (11)

does what it says, works in opera!

1 comment |