Large

YouTube Enhancer

By GIJoe Last update May 28, 2012 — Installed 1,472,906 times.

Add your review

127 reviews


5 stars
Essential , Dec 1, 2011
Review written by skywalka - see all my reviews (3)

Can't live without it.

0 comments |

5 stars
CONGRAT! , Nov 19, 2011
Review written by Eric Bruneault - see all my reviews (1)

I'm speechless so great like userscript !!! Enjoy ir everyday! :) Keep up the good work :)

0 comments |

5 stars
great , Oct 7, 2011
Review written by sahands - see all my reviews (11)

does what it says, works in opera!

1 comment |

5 stars
Works great, downloader is a nice touch , Oct 7, 2011
Review written by Gigafrost - see all my reviews (1)

Didn't expect the downloader to work so well. I have been using keepvid for eons now and it just stopped working with my latest version of firefox. Now with this script, I have a downloader plus a lot more! Have yet to see if this one messes up, but for the most part everything works great. 5 stars.

0 comments |

4 stars
Not perfect but good enough , Sep 25, 2011
Review written by WernerWyler - see all my reviews (1)

Enhancer's pretty much just what I need, aside from apparently not always being able to bind to videos on a user's page. If it isn't already present, a configurable keyboard command to rebind the controller would be useful.

1 comment |

5 stars
The best youtube script , Sep 18, 2011
Review written by Nikola Dimitrov - see all my reviews (3)

So this is the best youtube script. Period. Lots of features and customization. Has everything you need and if you don't need something you can hide it. And is constantly being updated and new features are being addes. Just flawless :).

0 comments |

5 stars
Many features , Sep 15, 2011
Review written by Wolff - see all my reviews (8)

Very useful, many features. You can easily change among resolutions, download, switch to dark room etc

0 comments |

5 stars
Amazing , Sep 5, 2011
Review written by Gregg Luhring - see all my reviews (1)

Most work I've seen put into a script here so far. Good job. Welcome to a brand new YouTube!

0 comments |

5 stars
Works Great! , Aug 23, 2011
Review written by Brett Walach - see all my reviews (1)

Works absolutely great and has a TON of features I'm loving!!! Lights on/off is perfect, FILL is sweet, frame-by-frame NICE!!, Download MP4's built in!! Wooohoooo ;-)

0 comments |

5 stars
Must-have , Aug 14, 2011
Review written by c00ller - see all my reviews (3)

Now I can make YouTube behave just the way I want it to.

0 comments |