Yahoo Mail Ad Removal

By Motty Katan Last update Dec 23, 2013 — Installed 93,805 times.

Add your review

28 reviews


0 out of 2 people found this review helpful
1 star
Not working , Feb 2, 2010
Review written by Bec07 - see all my reviews (5)

Not working anymore.

1 comment |

4 stars
Niente da fare , Oct 10, 2009
Review written by iodurodisodio - see all my reviews (2)

Non mi funziona...ne ho provato un'altro e ha funzionato.

0 comments |

4 stars
Script just stopped working , Aug 24, 2009
Review written by katyggls - see all my reviews (2)

Yahoo Mail updated today and the script stopped working. Hoping we can get a fix even though this script hasn't been updated in a while.

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Works fine for me! , Feb 6, 2010
Review written by Flyinggoldfish - see all my reviews (1)

Always hated those yahoo ads with a passion! many thanks!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Works without a hitch , Jun 22, 2009
Review written by SSE - see all my reviews (1)

This script works completely without a hitch. It is ingeniously written, and has no glitches that I have been able to find. A must-have for YMail users!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Still the best! , Nov 13, 2008
Review written by CheriePie - see all my reviews (2)

Removes the little text ads beneath the folder pane as well as that new obnoxious one that takes up an entire right column (all in the new version). Thanks for the great work!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
What Adblock Plus can't do - this script can :-) , Nov 10, 2009
Review written by chris2006 - see all my reviews (31)

Yes, I tried a lot to play around with Adblock Plus, but it wasn't able to collapse the white space that was left. This script does the job. Thank you

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Works Great! , Oct 5, 2009
Review written by azrez - see all my reviews (1)

Nice.. Been looking for something like this for a while

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
very nice job , Apr 11, 2011
Review written by LeandroJF - see all my reviews (2)

Congratz for your support of the new yahoo version.

I'm just curious, how in the hell did you find that property hasads in the NeoConfig object. It was a brilliant solution.

keep up the good work

3 comments |

5 stars
Superb! , Jul 19, 2009
Review written by Rangan Kasturi - see all my reviews (8)

Works like charm!

0 comments |