Nested Twitter Replies

By Pratham Kumar Last update Aug 27, 2010 — Installed 37,478 times.

Add your review

19 reviews


1 star
Doesn't work , Aug 15, 2011
Review written by RMS_177 - see all my reviews (5)

Doesn't work (apparently hasn't been upgraded since Twitter upgraded--see discussions). I tried anyway and it did not work for me either.

0 comments |

3 stars
Good , Jun 22, 2011
Review written by broc119 - see all my reviews (3)

Just downloaded for Firefox 5. Works a treat. Really does wonders with the "conversation tracking" function!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Great for giving context to @replies , Dec 20, 2009
Review written by nascent - see all my reviews (79)

This script is great for giving context to @replies. No longer do you need to click a user's name to see what they said in order to trigger the response you have just read.

No longer do you scratch your head wondering where this conversation begins and where it ends. Nested Twitter Replies should be default functionality.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
@Replies are no longer pointless , May 4, 2009
Review written by Null man - see all my reviews (4)

Originally you just overlooked any tweets that had @replies. Now you can read the conversation with ease.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
great , Jun 24, 2009
Review written by dofy - see all my reviews (3)

I love this script.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Excellent Script , Feb 7, 2009
Review written by Sudar - see all my reviews (1)

This script is an excellent piece of code, which improves Twitter's web interface by leaps and bounds. I still wonder why Twitter have not intergrated into their interface.

Thanks for creating this script.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Essential , Apr 19, 2009
Review written by miserablegit - see all my reviews (1)

If you don't want to use a desktop-based or dedicated twitter client, you MUST use this script.

0 comments |

5 stars
Cool! , Jul 14, 2009
Review written by snjflame - see all my reviews (20)

this made twitter meaningful!

0 comments |

5 stars
Good job , Jul 17, 2009
Review written by MBlaine - see all my reviews (3)

You would think Twitter would have something like this built in by now. Good job.

0 comments |

5 stars
Ooh, Twitter-Fix! , Jul 23, 2010
Review written by Paul Liverman - see all my reviews (16)

This is good, now I won't get confused when I view Twitter.

0 comments |