The Cavern Links Checker

By yah Last update Sep 9, 2013 — Installed 2,494,574 times.

Add your review

51 reviews


1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
3 stars
it lacks some functionality and sometimes works incorrectly , Dec 10, 2009
Review written by Drug0y - see all my reviews (23)

1. It could show filename and filesize (at least for some shares), but it doesn't.
2. Sometimes it defines absolutely incorrectly (example is this link: http://uploadbox.com/files/9f07aab35e )

0 comments |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
4 stars
The script is great , Nov 29, 2009
Review written by nikola1987 - see all my reviews (1)

The script is great but can you add this

Hi can you add name and size on Rapidshare links like Extra info.

In the script AIO Links Checker this option is integrated you can check here

http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/24984 (look for extra info)

http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/2325/aioqw5.png

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
FreakShare , Oct 26, 2009
Review written by psychedelickid - see all my reviews (1)

can you please make script for freakshare.com ???

tnx

1 comment |

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful
1 star
SUCKS , Nov 5, 2009
Review written by HATE - see all my reviews (3)

i change my review after the new version. it doesnt work on rapidshare links.

this script is worthless now.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Just Perfect - Must Have! , Sep 9, 2009
Review written by twinkle1452 - see all my reviews (8)

What can I say? Absolutely Perfect.

Definitely a must-have and reliable script, that will make your life so much easier.

When it comes to checking links, this is it! Really, the only one you need!

Furthermore, the author is friendly and really helpful, keeping the script up-to-date.

5 stars don't seem to be enough.

Keep up the great work.

twinkle1452

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
A must have for premium downloaders! , Aug 19, 2009
Review written by Undercoat - see all my reviews (1)

This is an awesome script. If you are constantly downloading from file hosts, you need this script for your browser.

The author is really friendly & helpful. He keeps the script updated on a regular basis.
A++++

I install this in every one of my Firefox installations.

0 comments |

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful
1 star
Bad News Megaupload , Aug 13, 2009
Review written by zeroenhance - see all my reviews (1)

There are a problem with your script
when i go to megaupload, appears the next mesagge:

We have detected an elevated number of requests from your IP address.
This may be caused by improperly designed third-party software.
A temporary access restriction is in place. Please check back in 22 minutes or log in using your premium account.

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Excelente ! , Aug 7, 2009
Review written by IvoX - see all my reviews (25)

Realmente no hay muchos scripts que sirvan para algo o que trabajen bien. Este es la excepción.

Lo puntuaría con 10 estrellas si las hubiera.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
works great , Jul 3, 2009
Review written by Ciel - see all my reviews (1)

There was a little glitch where it wouldn't work properly until I disabled the top host then re-enabled it, but it works perfectly otherwise.

Thanks for keeping it updated!

0 comments |

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
4 stars
great script , Jun 29, 2009
Review written by Alan Lan - see all my reviews (6)

thanks!great script but the links are painted in green and red color and that makes it hard to see the link, especially when the background is dark
hope you fix it

1 comment |