Travian3 Beyond - ML&CN

By ms99 Last update Feb 4, 2010 — Installed 6,061,004 times.

Add your review

146 reviews


1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
its wonderful , Aug 22, 2009
Review written by Stevan - see all my reviews (2)

thank you very much :)
I cant think of playing travian without it

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
بهترین اسکریپت تراو , Aug 17, 2009
Review written by ukiocsmo - see all my reviews (2)

آقا توپ ترکونده

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
itsthe best ^^ , Aug 17, 2009
Review written by TitusPullo - see all my reviews (1)

its wonderful.thank you very much :)

0 comments |

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
conflict with another script , Aug 6, 2009
Review written by ABURJA - see all my reviews (1)

Hi guy,

Firstly i would like to thank you all for the great effort.

I have noted that there's a conflict for this script with village manager.
http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/25524

Could somebody invent a solution for that.

thank you,

0 comments |

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Amazing! , Aug 3, 2009
Review written by Skinny Bones - see all my reviews (1)

I love this script, I have used for long time, BUT!!, I found one little thing, I made a new account on speed.travian.us. When I got my rat, and made a couple of the first type of troops. I went to my rally point and seen under total troops, it said my rat counted as my first type of troop, its nothing really but just to let you know, but it might be cause its speed.travian.us?

Thanks LOVE Script

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Help!!! , Jul 5, 2009
Review written by jopeca04 - see all my reviews (1)

Hey i red in some place that the people from travian (cl. mx) changed some settings, but please take care of that I'm going nuts, thanks... or how can we roll back to the previus version, I stoped seen the script when i update it!!! thanks

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Marketplace - attacks , Jun 4, 2009
Review written by barbaros4ever - see all my reviews (1)

hello the script is just perfect it needs 2 more thinks by my opinion....

A Marketplace bar like resource bar but to show all the Marketplace incoming and outcoming resources from alla villages

and an attack bar to show all attacks incoming and outcoming from all villages

and please if it is possible make the bars seperate windows so we can have them on the top of the screen all time even when mozilla is minimized

thanks for reading

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Building times , May 15, 2009
Review written by Petya1 - see all my reviews (3)

Hi!
This script is great but need me building times in the villages summary.
Thanks for make :)

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Love it , May 7, 2009
Review written by tanbabycakes - see all my reviews (1)

The script is great! Just one suggestion for the attack screen, can it autofill the bubble for "Raid"?

0 comments |

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
4 stars
new bug , Mar 31, 2009
Review written by founders - see all my reviews (1)

the resource on the right of village names are showing all the same as the village you are on not each villages correct amount like last script.

wow i said this and less than 1 hr later a fix was out

you guys are very good

0 comments |