onemangahelper

By Samuel Liew Last update Jul 17, 2010 — Installed 170,626 times.

Add your review

9 reviews


1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
A necessity for manga readers , Jun 6, 2010
Review written by Benjaminsf - see all my reviews (1)

This script is, without a doubt, my most loved script for greasemonkey. If you ever find yourself reading mangas, your experience will be vastly improved by this script.

It simply removes all the hassle, and makes the manga-reading comfortable. Reading mangas the "old" way now is so slow, and I get slightly annoyed and can't understand how people could read like this. Again, if you ever read mangas, get this, you won't regret it.

The only negative thing I could think of, would be the absence of ways to give a donation to this amazing script.

1 comment |

5 stars
Save Manga Offline!! , Apr 1, 2010
Review written by A4Tech - see all my reviews (1)

I downloaded all the chapters of my fav manga easily with your script and put them on my PSP

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Fantabulous tool , Mar 17, 2010
Review written by Aureliano - see all my reviews (5)

Thanks, this makes my life so much simpler.

Paired with DownThemAll, I'm able to download hundreds of chapters of any manga in minutes!

Really, thanks :)

1 comment |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
perfect tool , Jul 29, 2009
Review written by Taires Bayl - see all my reviews (1)

the helper is just as good as it can be! Thanks for that.

There is just one little problem: On my browser(firefox 3.0.12) after entering the activation of the script you have to wait until it finished loading before clicking the "show all" button, otherwise most of the images will not load completely.
Since I am not a pro I do not know the reasons but maybe it could be worth looking into it.

thanks anyway and keep going!!!

1 comment |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
4 stars
nice job man , Jun 26, 2009
Review written by born2Bfast - see all my reviews (2)

well done dude....keep up the good job :thumbs up:

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Download and install now!! , Apr 12, 2009
Review written by John Sway - see all my reviews (1)

Spectacular script, been looking for something like this for awhile!
Thanks!!

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Perfect for onemanga readers! , Mar 22, 2009
Review written by kiddo073 - see all my reviews (3)

Good job on removing the unnecessary stuff and adding functionality to the page! This script is a MUST for ALL onemanga readers!!!

0 comments |

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Totall Awesome , Mar 18, 2009
Review written by lifetalk - see all my reviews (2)

Love every bit of this script.. it does everything as expected.

Trust me.. there's nothing more joyful than reading your fav manga in one page - and this does exactly that!

Thanks :D

0 comments |

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful
5 stars
MUST HAVE for OneManga.com readers/downloaders , Dec 13, 2008
Review written by u1u2s3s4 - see all my reviews (3)

The onemangahelper script by Samuel Liew does exactly what he says. It makes reading mangas on OneManga.com a joy as it allows the user to "View ENTIRE chapters in a single page using flow layout and easy DOWNLOAD of entire chapters from direct links to the images!!!"

When you make your way to OneManga.com and click on your favorite manga chapter, it will load all of the pages in the chapter and display them as a series of links representing the pages in the chapter.

FOR ONLINE READERS:
From here you can click the "Show All" link, and it will display all of the pages of the chapter in a single flowing web page.

FOR DOWNLOADERS:
From here you can use your 3rd party downloading program (eg. FlashGot, DownThemAll, etc.) to download the entire chapter at once!

Not only does this script make download/reading from OneManga.com much easier, but Samuel is also very responsive to comments/suggestions.

Like the title says, this script is a "MUST HAVE for OneManga.com readers/downloaders"

0 comments |