Modified KOC Power Bot

By nightwing Last update Apr 10, 2014 — Installed 42,477 times.

Add your review

16 reviews


3 stars
just wondering , Nov 21, 2013
Review written by gunrunner - see all my reviews (2)

i have often wondered if it would be possible to do a drag and drop on the tr. cards so i can arrange them in the order i want them to be in ? if would be soooooo nice !!!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome! , Oct 6, 2013
Review written by RoaldNelson - see all my reviews (1)

I have used a lot of scripts over the years... Night wing does an excellant job of keeping this up to date and it works as described. Great Job Dude

0 comments |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
1 star
Merlin , Sep 17, 2013
Review written by Merlin 1 - see all my reviews (1)

This latest update really screwed the pooch. Everything defaults after refresh. And when it is running there are not very much of a chance that my browser won't crash. Go back to school on this one fellas.

0 comments |

2 stars
Power Bot Error , Sep 16, 2013
Review written by Mark Greenman - see all my reviews (1)

Constantly getting message power bot error and a long string of jumble I don't understand. Window pops up at most inconvenient time and blocks other actions from taking place. Preferred the previous version.

0 comments |

5 stars
tower alert not working , Aug 18, 2013
Review written by Zed666 - see all my reviews (2)

when i use Firefox tower wont load in BOT
Play sound on incoming attack/scout

Loading SWF player

and when i run palemoon the game keeps refreshing every 4 min so that's useless to play with anyone have a fix

0 comments |

3 stars
refresh , Jul 30, 2013
Review written by allalone405 - see all my reviews (1)

the auto refresh don't work right.it goes into neg numbers before it refreshes.

1 comment |

3 stars
missing Crest tab and Smokescreen tab disappears once opened , Jun 11, 2013
Review written by brgal - see all my reviews (1)

title says it all

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
2 stars
fake builds , May 17, 2013
Review written by paradisecity - see all my reviews (1)

I would like to know why I'm getting lucylasticity (lv666) builds?

1 comment |

4 stars
refrsh not working like it did before , Sep 17, 2013
Review written by Davina-S - see all my reviews (4)

i use to set it at 90 minutes and it counted down and refreshed, now it only counts down if set at 60 minutes, what happened???

0 comments |

1 star
Nothing works on new upgrade , Mar 29, 2013
Review written by treedude - see all my reviews (1)

this sucks --- the bot upgraded and now the build auto for building does not work. it cleared the cresting coords, might as well be back to the start also clear DF's search. and the rest of the button do not work. much goes that i can not play the game at all. this is the worst up grade i have ever got from any thing i have had to up grade. it will take hours to catch back up after it is fixed. :(

1 comment |