Simple Ikariam Town Resources Board

By SiCoTiC Last update Apr 13, 2013 — Installed 148,759 times.

Add your review

29 reviews


4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
3 stars
very good job, but... , May 14, 2012
Review written by Waluigi65 - see all my reviews (1)

Thanks to all of you guys.
This is good job and the army overview is going to be helpful too.
But I do have a remark:
We are several people to use the same computer at home for different account, and this leads to mixup all citie names and ressources in your board view.

keep going!!!

1 comment |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
cheers , May 6, 2012
Review written by Moondoggie - see all my reviews (3)

since the upgrade and dismantling of ikariam exmachina, this is the most requested feature in my head. the one thing i cant live without!!!

cheers for making it available. no bugs so far, but i do have a suggestion. could u incorporate the per hour consumption/production on the list and add in brackets (for wine) expected time till town empty like in exmachina?

ty
md

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Excellent work !!!!!!!!! , Jun 24, 2012
Review written by Alvar Mayor - see all my reviews (2)

I'm using scripts since the begining in the game and i have to admit i used the ExMachina script up to v.0.4.5
Your script is in the top right now...!!!!!
A couple of suggestions if i may.....
- In the Army overview show the army when in friendly or occupied city....
- In the Resource overview the data in Town hall are not correct

Thanks mate
Keep it up ....great work

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Génial / great , May 6, 2012
Review written by 666KouSSS - see all my reviews (1)

Très utile
Ne met pas les ressources a jours automatiquement
mais pour le premier board sur la V5 il laisse entrevoir de très belles choses
Actuellement c'est le seul
il est indispensable

1 comment |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Great Useful Script , May 22, 2012
Review written by lestatmayfair77 - see all my reviews (1)

Thanks!

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
4 stars
Great script , May 17, 2012
Review written by ionutforyou - see all my reviews (2)

kooodos for your work, if i may, would be great if it could show on the buildings tabs which could be constructed. Thank you

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Excellent work , May 17, 2012
Review written by kazeragr - see all my reviews (2)

I think this script is going to be the new Ikariam Empire Board

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
wonderfull , May 15, 2012
Review written by NinoBrown - see all my reviews (1)

it's really good work, some points to be improved but no doubt about the future of this script
thank you

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
thank you , May 15, 2012
Review written by Th3KiNG - see all my reviews (9)

it's good for now... need to do some fix but it's nice work by you thanks for it

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Best Empire Script Ever for v 0.5 , Jun 17, 2012
Review written by Skyrim - see all my reviews (1)

This script is awesome, it's the best empire script ever for v 0.5. Thanks for sharing your work with us. Best wishes :)

0 comments |