Neopets : Avatars Flash Games [BETA]

By w35l3y Last update Oct 12, 2013 — Installed 17,588 times.

Add your review

15 reviews


0 out of 3 people found this review helpful
1 star
Really?!? , Dec 7, 2012
Review written by Georgiamom - see all my reviews (1)

Seriously got me frozen lost everything!

2 comments |

0 out of 6 people found this review helpful
1 star
Does not work , Mar 16, 2012
Review written by chunkymonkey - see all my reviews (1)

Cannot use as cannot activate.

1 comment |

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Quite a nice script to have around. , Mar 31, 2012
Review written by t8xl - see all my reviews (5)

Functionality: 30/30 - with this script you can easily get as many flash game avatars and trophies as you like.

Safety: 30/30 - the automatic scores and times that are given to you at random whenever you select a flash game with an avatar are reliable as they actually do work.

User-friendly: 28/30 - A built-in guide would be a great addition to the script.

Other: 4/10 - the script should let you send scores to all the flash games in Neopets, but since it only does for the ones with avatars, it doesn't get a 10/10 from this section.

Overall: 92/100.

Keep up the awesome work! :)

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Best score sender! , May 11, 2012
Review written by Demon Wind - see all my reviews (1)

What else can I say? It's the best and safest score sender out there! Thank you w35l3y!

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
best script ever , Oct 30, 2012
Review written by viclepf - see all my reviews (3)

This script is just awesome, and its really useful. If you're searching for a ss, here it is!

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Amazing! Works perfectly! , Mar 12, 2012
Review written by Aveva - see all my reviews (1)

As always, amazing scrips. Very easy to use, no issues whatsoever! Keep up the amazing work, and thank you!

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Thank God! , Mar 8, 2012
Review written by YukiC - see all my reviews (2)

You really know how to keep a girl on the edge of her seat. This came just in time for me to beat that pig headed AAA.

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Amazing as always , Mar 17, 2012
Review written by HoboAalnius - see all my reviews (1)

Title says it all really and as far as i'm aware it's one of the only public scoresenders that works.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Works great , May 24, 2012
Review written by Lieder - see all my reviews (1)

I had a few difficulties with which versions of FireFox and Greasemonkey I was using, but it seems to be in perfect working order now. I am using FireFox 9.0.1 and Greasemonkey 0.9.18.

For anybody out there who can't figure this out--view the screenshots! =P

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Must Download! , Jun 26, 2013
Review written by Invonnative - see all my reviews (4)

This is one of the most well-written and useful scripts I have seen in this site. This renders AOBs utterly useless.

0 comments |