Unique Youtube Skin

By haluk Last update Mar 8, 2014 — Installed 31,097 times.

Add your review

35 reviews


0 out of 7 people found this review helpful
1 star
star , Dec 29, 2012
Review written by badatvidyagames - see all my reviews (7)

dont like it

0 comments |

0 out of 7 people found this review helpful
1 star
Doesn´t work as it should be , Apr 26, 2013
Review written by G3nki - see all my reviews (1)

This Script just enable fullscreen anytime and don´t block autoplay.

2 comments |

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful
2 stars
big screen needed , Feb 2, 2013
Review written by t4l - see all my reviews (4)

This script may be kinda useful when you have a big monitor like minimum 21". For my 15" laptop its more then useless.

Hence to the fact I use the laptop more frequently I only rate it with 2*.

Personally, a script for 10-16" screens would be more valuable for me.

I guess there's more peeps like me. So it would be awesome if you'd be up to write a script like that.

Please PM me with the link, if so. Thanks in advance.

regards
t4life

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
https , Jul 22, 2013
Review written by SilverSurfer - see all my reviews (12)

Thank you for the good script.
I'd care for https includes, though.

1 comment |

4 stars
Working like a charm!! , Dec 10, 2012
Review written by Kevin Peterson - see all my reviews (1)

It was useful as because of my two projects were dependent on script like this!!

and I made it !!!!!!

0 comments |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Fix positioning. , Dec 10, 2013
Review written by Auragar - see all my reviews (2)

On the comments the posting section covers the bottom comment.

1 comment |

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Absolutely awesome! , Dec 15, 2012
Review written by MAMeingast - see all my reviews (1)

This is just absolutely awesome! The perfect script for Youtube - it works without a hitch, gets updated and more features by the day and the developer responds to bugs or feature requests within hours! It doesn't get any better! :)

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome script! , May 14, 2013
Review written by LainIwakura - see all my reviews (4)

Thank you so much for this awesome YouTube script! Recently the automatic playback for HD stopped working, I suspect another change in the code. Hope it gets resolved quick and keep up the good work!

(UPDATE) Auto HD working again, thank you!

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Favourite Youtube Script By Far , Mar 21, 2013
Review written by Jack3500 - see all my reviews (2)

Everything looks very nice, I love the like/dislike ratio previews and utilization of window space.
Script also gets updated quickly in response to YouTube layout changes

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Great script. , Dec 13, 2013
Review written by Blaztor - see all my reviews (6)

A really great script. Finally no more 70% white on widescreens and the video is the center of the page, how it should be.

0 comments |