Youtube Ratings Bar

By flux242 Last update May 18, 2013 — Installed 16,717 times.

Add your review

22 reviews


5 stars
Very good and useful , Dec 17, 2013
Review written by x86 - see all my reviews (4)

This is a very good and useful script that I wouldn't like to miss. Helps you to skip all the linked crap in the related videos list.

0 comments |

5 stars
best youtube rating previewer , Dec 5, 2013
Review written by madbadger - see all my reviews (4)

Works well with youtube and firefox. I did make some manual tweaks to make the bars thicker and change the color (see the discussion forum)

0 comments |

5 stars
Super Script. , Nov 20, 2013
Review written by CITYCOMET - see all my reviews (85)

Thank you

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Works as intented and well mantained , Nov 15, 2013
Review written by Kaixi - see all my reviews (2)

This script works as intented and it's well mantained by the developer.

0 comments |

5 stars
Thanks a lot for updating , Apr 15, 2013
Review written by Abdo-vb - see all my reviews (4)

This is the best youtube rating scripts ever. The last few days this scripts was not working. So I tried to download and use many rating scripts but I couldn't find any good.

This scrips is the best 100% .

Thanks for the creator. Pleas try to update it when youtube stop it.

0 comments |

5 stars
Finally , Apr 14, 2013
Review written by equazcion - see all my reviews (61)

The missing feature. Youtube has been hiding these for far too long. Wish I thought of it first :) It works great, thanks.

0 comments |

5 stars
Nice :) , Dec 14, 2012
Review written by mruczekd - see all my reviews (10)

Works great! Thank you for writing this script

0 comments |

5 stars
Works great , Dec 14, 2012
Review written by freecyber - see all my reviews (11)

I used YouTube™ Ratings Preview extension in Chrome, it works well, but the extension of the same name for Firefox only worked on videos in the sidebar.

This script is great. I used the tip from another reviewer to widen the bar, and then widened it a little more. Not as attractive but easier to see and hover.

0 comments |

4 stars
Exactly how the bars are supposed to look. , Dec 8, 2012
Review written by Panimala - see all my reviews (1)

Only a minor issue I found is that video responses have longer like/dislike bars.
Picture - http://puu.sh/1yy08

0 comments |

5 stars
Great job , Sep 3, 2012
Review written by Arkan - see all my reviews (6)

I'm so glad that I thought of this script originally (not trying to take any credit) so that people would go ahead and make awesome versions of it like this one here. Works beautifully.

0 comments |