Large

YouTube Better Startpage

By Nemo 64 Last update Aug 25, 2013 — Installed 53,716 times.

Add your review

38 reviews


1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Amazing! , Jan 15, 2013
Review written by Grassyfilth - see all my reviews (1)

I was appalled by the new Youtube layout, especially in the homepage. This script improved the startpage dramatically and Youtube is now usable again! Awesome script!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
this is amazing , Jan 12, 2013
Review written by randomstuff - see all my reviews (4)

i... i.. i love you

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
It really works! , Jan 3, 2013
Review written by Ech064 - see all my reviews (2)

I have already viewed tons of YouTube videos that I would have NEVER seen without this script! YouTube needs to take a lesson from you!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Very useful , Dec 7, 2012
Review written by NuBiXx - see all my reviews (1)

Thank you for this script, youtubes new layout was driving me crazy I hate it. Now with this script I can enjoy youtube again. Thanks

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Really useful , Sep 28, 2012
Review written by RezaRaiesie - see all my reviews (5)

This is really great and it saves a lot of your time. I love it.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
One of the best YT scripts , Sep 14, 2012
Review written by Jesse C - see all my reviews (6)

Thank you for the hard work.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
like , Aug 22, 2012
Review written by Shiraishi - see all my reviews (1)

awesome script is awesome :D

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Phenomenal , Aug 20, 2012
Review written by Dhaval T - see all my reviews (9)

Amazing Work done by Script Creator.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Finally , Aug 3, 2012
Review written by hue - see all my reviews (2)

Youtube had it right the first time, then muddled it all up with features for lurkers. Some people like to focus on the thier subscriptions only. This script does just that. Thanks!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
This saves youtube! , Jun 26, 2012
Review written by Starlifino - see all my reviews (1)

Found this script after half a year being frustrated with the redesign google made to the frontpage.

This brings back almost all the features of the old frontpage and even improves it!

Thanks alot for this!

One man can do what every employee at google/youtube can't - impressive!

0 comments |