Google Bar+

By Boondoklife Last update Jan 23, 2012 — Installed 35,234 times.

Add your review

10 reviews


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Works great to shrink the top bar , Dec 16, 2011
Review written by Kai Nicholson - see all my reviews (7)

Does a great job of shrinking the Google bar from the hulking mess that Google made it into.
The enable option is in the user menu (far right hand side of the bar) in case anyone else spends time trying to find it in the big Google dropdown on the left hand side :)

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Good, but Could Be Better , Jan 10, 2012
Review written by CatOLuck - see all my reviews (4)

I would like this a whole lot better if:

✽ An option was available to open links in the same tab/window. I HATE opening a new tab/window with each click!

✽ Entries were sortable. Google Bar userscripts seem to have issues with each other and I can only use one (at a time).

http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/120662

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Excellent , Jan 4, 2012
Review written by jnewman85 - see all my reviews (1)

Excellent, just what I was looking for!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
nice , Dec 31, 2011
Review written by rahul sharmajj - see all my reviews (2)

It gets the job done easily.===http://www.techlal.com

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Excellent! , Dec 30, 2011
Review written by atom - see all my reviews (3)

Excellent! Beautifully executed. Thank You.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Works , Dec 29, 2011
Review written by edwardb - see all my reviews (1)

It gets the job done easily.

I hope that a future release will allow for the option to remove and add extra selections.

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
LOVE the Thinner Toolbar feature! , Dec 16, 2011
Review written by montuos - see all my reviews (2)

I worship at your feet for trimming down all that ridiculous wasted space in the new Google bar! I confess that your script is overkill for my simple needs, but that one feature alone has made me a fan for life.

0 comments |

2 stars
Malicious URL , Jun 9, 2012
Review written by BlaK - see all my reviews (1)

Hello,

I tried to install the script but its blocked by my Anti Virus and trying to connect it to http://mainwall1.us.to/ .. what is this website and why its trying to connect there?

Regards.

2 comments |

5 stars
Great Script , Jan 24, 2012
Review written by caryo - see all my reviews (1)

Does exactly what it says. Author is also quick to fix any bugs.

0 comments |

5 stars
Works like a charm. , Jan 22, 2012
Review written by musicguyguy - see all my reviews (3)

Everything advertised flows smoothly.

Only thing I don't like is having to update every 3 days or so.

1 comment |