Large

THE Jawz's KabaListics (the Original script)

By Jawz74 Last update Jan 6, 2013 — Installed 607,751 times.

Add your review

208 reviews


3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Scam Alert , Mar 21, 2012
Review written by Beth Langley - see all my reviews (1)

There is a character in here claiming to have a cheat that out does the tool. It is a fraud, he asks for a paypal deposit of 32 USD to access the link through a link to a website, the email address for paypal payment is superMarioGuy@hotmail.ca
don't be fooled the screen shots are during the recent wall glitch in which players in DOA experienced a doubling of troops each time they added or removed troops from the wall, the remainder of the pictures are doctored to give the impression that a tool exists, it doesn't the feedback on the page from others are clearly his alts as no adverse feedback is ever posted.
avoid anyone claiming to have a server level hacks it crap, such exploits do not exist.

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
wow !! , Nov 21, 2011
Review written by Lr_Freak - see all my reviews (1)

it's the best up to the time, i've ever seen here! very good job. thanks a lot.
rainer

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
4 stars
Great, but... , Sep 20, 2012
Review written by Desert Reaper - see all my reviews (1)

The only thing that's really missing is a guide that explains how to use each function that the script contains. Also, when I click "Add to Chrome" i get a pop-up box saying the script can access my data on all websites, does this refer to literally ALL websites I visit, or just the ones that the script is used on?

1 comment |

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful
3 stars
DOES NOT WORK WITH G+ , Mar 16, 2012
Review written by MSeurat - see all my reviews (2)

I do not know what happened at approximately 6:30pm EDT USA on Monday March 12, 2012 but it was at that time that the browser refreshed and this script stopped working on G+..... as did ALL scripts for DoA on G+.

I use Chrome as the browser because there is a known issue with running any DoA hack scripts in Fire Fox on G+ that will never be fixed by the developers (they have as much said so). I tried everything to fix it - refreshed multiple times, closed and re-opened the browser, cleared history, cleared cache, uninstalled & reinstalled the script, used system restore to roll back the computer, uninstalled & reinstalled the browser, checked on multiple computers, checked multiple versions of scripts (not just this one that does not work on G+), checked the " --no-referrers" and it was fine.... everything.

The script works fine on Facebook and Kabam.com - A great script there, but no longer on G+. The sad thing is I have a character that is marching its way to 4 mil power and been playing for 3 months and now I am at a serious disadvantage vs other players.

The script worked Exceptionally well for the first 2.5 days I had it and used it on G+. But at approximately 6:30pm EDT USA, Monday March 12, 2012 - GONE.... NADA.... ZILCH.... won't even load!

Please get to the bottom of this and let me know ASAP!

11 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Update? , Jan 27, 2013
Review written by Eric Bertrand - see all my reviews (1)

Hello Jaw's,

I like you work. I love the tool Kabalistic but sadly I have realized that it has not being updated for 21 days now. I understand that you like everyone else have a real life too. Will it ever be updated again?
Keep the great work
Thank you

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
best automation tool i've seen for any game , Oct 18, 2012
Review written by pecanpie - see all my reviews (1)

this is probably the best game-automation tool i've encountered for any online game i've played. easy to use, well organized, and a beast of a script. Jawz and gang deserve lots of kudos for their collective work on this.

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
modif dans verboselog , Sep 14, 2012
Review written by DidiKiki - see all my reviews (1)

Salut Xavier,
peux-tu modifier la fonction verboselog comme suit :

function verboseLog(msg) { if (Data.options && Data.options.verboseLog.enabled) consoleLog(msg); }

En effet, à chaque fois que je lance ton script j'ai un message comme quoi Data.options n'existe pas !

Merci

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Bookmark Tab , Jun 7, 2012
Review written by Kshamenk - see all my reviews (1)

First of all, Thanks for this great tool!!
I want to warning you, that in the tab "bookmarks" if you send and attack with some dragon, this attack don't send it.
Thanks

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
music sucks , May 18, 2012
Review written by WOKO - see all my reviews (1)

since the new update, after every refresh, that horrible KABAM music starts up. also getting a banner at top of screen saying page contains insecure content load any way, yes or no. if you just close the banner, it pops up again a few mins later. if you click yes, it reloads the whole page again. cant leave it alone for more than a few mins as the page refreshes even when time is set for 2 hours before reset. the music is very annoying!!!! i wish KABAM would remove it completely. but would love to say that DOA is not worth playing without these scripts. i usually enjoy them very much. minor issue, but fantastic script

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
the best script , May 17, 2012
Review written by B3S - see all my reviews (1)

I think that noone script can be at the same level of Jawz's Kabalistics.
Thanks to Jawz for the good job and hope we wish defeat Kabam :D

0 comments |